Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Posted May 24, 2017
Was very nice clean all around .staff very good to us..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the value

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but needs cosmetic upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. we are working on updating. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nuh Tekmen General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 302-226-2400
2 out of 5
by Regina

Disappointment

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice, but all night in the hallway was a party going on with shouting and banging. We called to the desk two times, and finally around 3:15 a.m. they finally quieted down. Very disappointed and did not get much sleep. I hope you will be refunding us part of our payment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Regina, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. we try very hard keep the halls quiet as possible we will try to do better. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nuh Tekmen General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 302-226-2400
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and Dated

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect too much comfort when you visit a hotel near a touristy beach area. Even though the room is part of a national chain and cost more than $200 a night after Labor Day, you don't get a up-to-date experience. Room 207 smelled like urine and sweat when we arrived. The air conditioner helped remove the smell after about 6 hours, but it was as loud as a train when the cooling element kicked in. My earplugs didn't even help. Drunk guests also woke us up at 3 am. The night staff attendant was extremely nice for helpful, however. Overall, the place needs to be renovated as the high price I doesn't justify the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good...no problems...from check in to check out we enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Loved it

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't believe how well kept and clean the hotel was. The staff went above and beyond, letting us check in early, never rushing us out of the breakfast room even when we cut it close to the end of breakfast, and leaving our room spotlessly clean every day. Honestly, staying here was one of the best parts of our trip!