Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Loved it

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't believe how well kept and clean the hotel was. The staff went above and beyond, letting us check in early, never rushing us out of the breakfast room even when we cut it close to the end of breakfast, and leaving our room spotlessly clean every day. Honestly, staying here was one of the best parts of our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

I will be returning.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I will definitely return and would recommend this to my friends. Quiet, clean, friendly and a good central location.
3 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Damp smell in the room, possibly due to the air con
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadephia

Mediocre hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was spacious and clean but musty. Location right on coastal highway-can't walk to anything. Buffet breakfast was included and was better than expected. Fine for a one night stay but wouldn't want to spend more time there.
5 out of 5
by Wendie

Great

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay very friendly and clean accommodating ! Great location if you want to go to Dewey and rehobeth ! I would stay there again . Perfect hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room is very comfortable. The breakfast included is super nice. The only thing is that we found a housefly in the room.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from DC

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fun filled time