Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poconos, PA

Nice hotel room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel was really nice. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. I loved the idea of having a little seating area with a sofa, a table, a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Housekeeping was excellent cleaning our room. Breakfast was also very good. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Far from the beach and carpet was damp

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We arrived late like 10 pm, walking into our room it was spacious but the carpet was damp and the room felt musty and smokey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations for price

Posted May 6, 2016
Karen at the desk was very sweet and helpful. She checked us in early and helped us get a handle on where we were in relation to the area attractions. The pool looked warm and inviting. We didn't use it but some other guests told us it was great. The room was much nicer and larger than expected with a little sitting area with a couch. We requested a mini fridge and got it along with a microwave we didn't even ask for. Very clean and very comfy. I'm very surprised Expedia only gives it 2 stars. I'd give it 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed one night. Close to beach. Staff was great. :)
5 out of 5
by Kevin from York

Beach getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The desk receptionist was AWESOME! She was friendly, informative, and just sensational! She even learned my name quickly!
4 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa

What a shame

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable and very unimpressive. Will never go to this location again. I usually enjoy Quality Inns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs upgrading. It old.
4 out of 5
by Ashton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels