Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Decent Place to Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: AC worked, fridge worked, microwave worked. Location is pretty good.
Cons: Lower price. Parking is a pain (only 1 car per room).
Location: Its off the beaten path a tad bit but we were able to walk most into town
We booked last minute and this hotel was one of the only ones available. It's cheaper and a place to crash after a night of partying. It's a fine place, nothing special. I honestly expected the worst but it was a decent room. The kind of place that college kids would like but adults and married folk or people with kids would probably find pretty unsatisfying. I believe its one of the cheapest on the beach too. Parking is a pain, only 1 car allowed per room and the city parking is annoying and difficult so keep that in mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 18, 2016
This hotel doesn't even deserve a rating the rooms were filthy and the mattress were disgusting I wouldn't even give this hotel 1 star it needs to be removed from your website I took pics of the mattresses that had blood and urine all over the mattress
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Definitely got what we paid for.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The desk clerk was rude on different occasions. Our room wasn't ready when we got there. The room was dirty. The WiFi didn't work. Our room wasn't even cleaned on our last day. When I called the desk to ask why, he was rude again and said that housekeeping was gone for the day. We received no compensation. I would definitely not recommend this location and will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from York, PA

Great No Frills for a Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love that they welcome pets. We were running late and the staff called to be sure we would be there by the time the office closed; that was above-and-beyond. Great no-frills place where we can bring our puppy and enjoy a quick inexpensive getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above
Cons: Fix the toilet
Location: gas station, otherwise nothing.
The hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is not near the beach. The toilet wouldn't flush right and when I told the desk clerk upon leaving, he laughed. Otherwise it was a nice room. When we arrived shortly after 3 pm, our room was not ready but they gave me another one. Cheap room compared to others. Good for us for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Marti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If you come to the area again and you would like to be closer to the beach, let us know when booking and we will direct you to our hotel closer to the beach. We are very sorry to hear about the incident at our Front Desk. We addressed this with the clerk immediately after seeing your review. I assure you this is not something that would occur with our employees and will not occur again. We continuously strive to make improvements and make our guests happy, so again, thank you for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by Erica

Good for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Nothing special just a normal beach hotel. It does the job. Clean and decent sized. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Marti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. They are very valuable to us and are greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea Esta Motel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was Ok.Bathroom needs a need tub 7 the water pressure was very low. Almost took 30 minutes to shower.The air conditioner was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Marti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments mean a lot to us. I'm sorry there were some issues. We will address these right away! We strive to make improvements everyday.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Marti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It was greatly appreciated!
3 out of 5
by Nora from Pittsburgh

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We opted to pay at the end of the two nights, but stayed another night. My husband paid for all three nights, but my card (Nora) was also charged. We need to have my charges returned to my card. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels