Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Rehoboth Beach

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel is close to restaurants and hundreds of shops! From Lewis to Ocean City, MD. The people working were friendly and offered advice of which direction you wanted to head for in search of any of the above. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly. Convenient and clean, basically good. no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Not Bad.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was decent. Room was clean and it was quiet. Its on a major highway so that's a bit of a bummer. THe BBQ place next door is amazing. There is also a British restaurant across the street, which was very good and a Brewery a mile or so up the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great pool and breakfast!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: We loved the breakfast and the pool
Cons: Our room was "non smoking" but smelled very smoky - ugh!
We stayed for 4 nights, the room smelled like smoke even though it was "non smoking", and the maid service only came once during the 4 days, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. 4 miles from Rehoboth beach, close to the outlets and lots of shopping and restaurants. We loved the pool and breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Our overall experience was pleasant. We have young children and they loved the kiddie pool. The staff were nice but my husband did not have a positive interaction with the pool cleaner one morning. He took our boys to the pool just 5 mins before the pool opened. He did not see the him sitting down by the shed on the phone. The staff rudely yelled at him to get out because the pool was not ready. If it wasn't ready, I suggest getting off his personal call and do so. I don't see any harm with entering 5 mins before when he just sat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Arrived at 3pm checked in without a problem, went to our room and it was a bit small for the four of us, went to the front desk and upgraded to a suite for only $15 more per night. Staff was great and breakfast was good aswell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to main drag
Cons: Pool cleanliness
Location: Close to all
Breakfast a little crowded and not much room to sit down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Endwell, NY

Great place to stay with kids!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was the perfect place to stay and get away from the beaten path of the beach and boardwalk. My kids loved the pool. Breakfast was an added bonus. The beds were extremely comfortable. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel but small rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the price, food and service
Cons: try to make a bigger room for breakfast and space in the lobby where people can sit together
Location: the hotel is close to the three locations of Tanger outlet
The hotel was great. I like the service, the food and staff. The only problem with this hotel is that rooms are a bit small and breakfast area is a bit small as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast , rooms small, reasonable location to beach