Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice quiet hotels

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel was a very nice size not to far from the beach and close to everything . The staff was vert nice. The only thing I didn't like was the size of the bathroom, it could have been more open. Overral it was a very nice quiet hotel and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip in Rehoboth

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stay was excellent. Accomodations were nice/clean. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room was okay but a little outdated. Could use some upgrades and renovations; especially the bathroom. Otherwise suitable for a beach weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People were so friendly and courteous!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: No issues
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to all amenities
Quick get away and hotel staff was amazing!!! Lights were amazing at the Cape!!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great Place

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. So friendly. Our stay was fantastic. We visit rehoboth each year at this time and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
THANK YOU SO MUCH for the great review! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your stay was! We can't wait to have you as our guests again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Nice staff! Good location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My family comes to Rehoboth every year, so web stayed in various places. This year we had the pleasure of staying at Sleep Inn. We had the extreme pleasure of meeting a staff member, Cameron! He was so professional and courteous and even followed up with us the next day to make sure we were okay! He gave us tips on local places to eat outside of the big chain restaurants! And he was spot on! I hope the hotel knows what an asset they have in an employee like him! We will definitely stay there again just because of our interactions with him! The hotel was clean and quiet too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice place to stay. As in Delaware you have to loop around on the roadway to go to the outlets. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to outlets!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Like the location and the breakfast!
Location: Great location for outlet shopping and close to the beach!
Always stay here when we go outlet shopping every November. Staff always pleasant, rooms are clean, breakfast is good and filling!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Not like it used to be

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean towels, comfortable bedding. Breakfast
Cons: Front desk staff, check walls in rooms
Location: very close to shopping
My 3 sisters and I go to Lewes every 4 months. We liked to stay at the Sleep Inn, but it has changed. We booked way in advance and always were on the 1st floor. This past visit we were on the 4th floor. The room was very small and walls were dirty. The staff at the front desk did not greet us in the normal manner. May reconsider other hotel options in the future