Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, MA

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and hospitibal
Cons: Room TV and available stations
Location: Lewes has many amenities nearby
We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The included morning breakfast was very good and the staff were kind and willing to help with all our needs. The only thing that was a little difficult was getting into the hotel from the highway as we had to make u turns to get in from the other side of the road. But all in all we had a very nice stay at the Sleep Inn and Suits.
5 out of 5
by victor

Clean, good service

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice quiet hotels

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel was a very nice size not to far from the beach and close to everything . The staff was vert nice. The only thing I didn't like was the size of the bathroom, it could have been more open. Overral it was a very nice quiet hotel and I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip in Rehoboth

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stay was excellent. Accomodations were nice/clean. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for 5 stars! We appreciate our guests and want all to feel the same way! We take pride in this hotel and want all of our guests to have a great stay!! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by Laura M

Awesome value with professional kind staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The best place with best price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room was okay but a little outdated. Could use some upgrades and renovations; especially the bathroom. Otherwise suitable for a beach weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People were so friendly and courteous!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: No issues
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to all amenities
Quick get away and hotel staff was amazing!!! Lights were amazing at the Cape!!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great Place

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. So friendly. Our stay was fantastic. We visit rehoboth each year at this time and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
THANK YOU SO MUCH for the great review! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your stay was! We can't wait to have you as our guests again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Nice staff! Good location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My family comes to Rehoboth every year, so web stayed in various places. This year we had the pleasure of staying at Sleep Inn. We had the extreme pleasure of meeting a staff member, Cameron! He was so professional and courteous and even followed up with us the next day to make sure we were okay! He gave us tips on local places to eat outside of the big chain restaurants! And he was spot on! I hope the hotel knows what an asset they have in an employee like him! We will definitely stay there again just because of our interactions with him! The hotel was clean and quiet too!