Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Nice staff! Good location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My family comes to Rehoboth every year, so web stayed in various places. This year we had the pleasure of staying at Sleep Inn. We had the extreme pleasure of meeting a staff member, Cameron! He was so professional and courteous and even followed up with us the next day to make sure we were okay! He gave us tips on local places to eat outside of the big chain restaurants! And he was spot on! I hope the hotel knows what an asset they have in an employee like him! We will definitely stay there again just because of our interactions with him! The hotel was clean and quiet too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice place to stay. As in Delaware you have to loop around on the roadway to go to the outlets. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to outlets!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Like the location and the breakfast!
Location: Great location for outlet shopping and close to the beach!
Always stay here when we go outlet shopping every November. Staff always pleasant, rooms are clean, breakfast is good and filling!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Not like it used to be

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean towels, comfortable bedding. Breakfast
Cons: Front desk staff, check walls in rooms
Location: very close to shopping
My 3 sisters and I go to Lewes every 4 months. We liked to stay at the Sleep Inn, but it has changed. We booked way in advance and always were on the 1st floor. This past visit we were on the 4th floor. The room was very small and walls were dirty. The staff at the front desk did not greet us in the normal manner. May reconsider other hotel options in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: I've stayed in many Sleep Inn hotels over the past five years; and I have always had a pleasant experience with the staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: The mattresses in this hotel were not quite as comfortable as I had hoped. So maybe an update of the mattresses.
Location: Close to Rehoboth Beach, shopping and restaurants.
It was quite a rainy weekend during our visit. This hotel was convenient for us to do some shopping and there were restaurants that were close by. We ate at the Panera three times while we were here. Staff in the restaurant were super friendly and the food was fabulous. Returning to a clean dry hotel made our trip more enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear your loyalty to the Sleep Inn Brand. We will be updating our mattresses during our "slow" period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
family weekend away at the beach and we have stayed here twice in a row and loved the spacious rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elkridge, md

Nice clean room. Well priced.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Convenient to outlets and downtown rehoboth. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adirodacks

nice place to stay without breaking the bank

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: more parking
Location: good location plenty of shopping food and beaches nearby
nice room and staff all was as expected . breakfast buffet was a hit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was clean and the location is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
It's so nice to hear our staff was helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast choices included with the stay.
Location: Lots to do nearby
I booked through Expedia. Our room was sufficient. We liked the fact there was a small refrigerator in the room as well as a microwave and small coffee maker. It was nice to be able to open a window and allow fresh air into the room. We would stay there again.