Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewes de

Wonderful place

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Check in was a breeze. The staff is wonderfully friendly. The rooms have all amenities. STAY. H ERE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Ugh!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Traveled to Rehoboth for shopping on Black Friday. The hotel was in a great location. The gentleman at the front desk was awesome! However, that’s where the positives end. The room smelled very musty. There was blood marks on both bedsheets. The walls of the bathroom are scuffed, stained. The ironing board had dried up nacho cheese on it. It was nasty. the shower was clean but creepy. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Manager had bad attitude, not courteous. Discrepancy on rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great stay! Centrally located between Lewes and Rehobeth. I had a hard time finding it at first because it's behind other business. The front desk staff let me check in early due to a meeting and that was appreciated. Everyone was very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Rooms were just ok...had bad experience with loud guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Rehoboth Beach

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel is close to restaurants and hundreds of shops! From Lewis to Ocean City, MD. The people working were friendly and offered advice of which direction you wanted to head for in search of any of the above. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by larry

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
No queen beds, mattress hard as a rock, pillows flat, only 13 seats in dining area
4 out of 5
by Marie

Okay stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight for a wedding, the hotel was clean and staff friendly, but I feel it was a little overpriced as the room was in need of updating...Overall was ok but in my opinion overpriced...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly. Convenient and clean, basically good. no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Not Bad.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was decent. Room was clean and it was quiet. Its on a major highway so that's a bit of a bummer. THe BBQ place next door is amazing. There is also a British restaurant across the street, which was very good and a Brewery a mile or so up the road.