Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adirodacks

nice place to stay without breaking the bank

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: more parking
Location: good location plenty of shopping food and beaches nearby
nice room and staff all was as expected . breakfast buffet was a hit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was clean and the location is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast choices included with the stay.
Location: Lots to do nearby
I booked through Expedia. Our room was sufficient. We liked the fact there was a small refrigerator in the room as well as a microwave and small coffee maker. It was nice to be able to open a window and allow fresh air into the room. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hard to find ... address given was wrong town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Mattress and pillows ... more firm for both
Location: Good for what we wanted to do ... close to Lewes-Cape May Ferry!
Bed mattress was TERRIBLE as was the pillow comfort. POOR sleeping conditions. Otherwise everything was very nice ... good buffet breakfast, very friendly staff, very clean accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ferry

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No ice!!!! Bathroom too small. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa

Nice pool good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Have stayed here before and satisfied. Consistent issue is staff uses lobby bathroom for long clothes changes leaving clients waiting Hotel did not fly flag at half mast on 9/11!!! Staff was notified and did not correct issue. Disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The chain was recommended to me so I tried it and was very pleased. Cleanliness, courtesy, prompt attention to requests. Just wish there were more locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff very nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room was ready at 3pm
Cons: The room I was staying in could use a little polishing
Location: The location was great all needs are right there
The front desk staff was very nice and the overall hotel very clean and neat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Convenient location to beaches, outlets, etc

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Kiddie pool, location
Cons: Bathrooms, pool cleanliness (mostly due to guests, not hotels fault)
Location: Outlet shopping, Lewes beach, Rehobeth beach, Cape Henlopen St. Park, Cape May-Lewes Ferry
Kids loved the kiddie pool, location was convenient w/o high beach price tag. Not a fan of stand only shower, moldy bathroom walls, worn out items. Staff were pleasant, relaxing beach experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rehobeth Beeach, Delaware.

Easy to find

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Close to beach, breakfast was good, coffee all night which is important to me. Check out was smooth ,check in not so much my room got switched early in the day and no one put it in system so when i reserved it it was already taken. Glad they had another. Room was clean and affordable.