Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay accommodations.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I expected more for the price of this hotel. Air conditioning unit is loud; bed was old and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethville, PA

Nice Hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We loved our stay here. Definitely be coming back. Awesome staff,breakfast and our girls just loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great staff, wonderful pools for family, close to everything, good sized rooms. Fantastic experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Allergy

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not allow pets!
Location: Sorry
We did not stay, talked to the manager and was told it was a pet friendly hotel and pets have stayed in almost every room. My wife has a severe allergy to cats and dogs, so we could not stay. Please tell how I can get a refund. Thanks, Paul Dillen
5 out of 5
by Diana

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Review

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were friendly, pleasant and very accommodating! I would recommend this hotel! The breakfast offered was great as well.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Very good hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in Room 321 and the room is a little small. However, the room was very clean, quiet at night, the desk clerks were very friendly and a free breakfast in the morning was awesome. Very good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It'll work

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
No indoor pool and exercise room has only 2 machines. The rooms are smaller smaller than they appear.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. The staff was great! The bathroom in our room was very small. We had children with us and only a shower, no tub. But that was the only drawback.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great place to unwind for one night

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is an "old reliable" motel we've stayed at a number of times and never disappoints. Quiet, clean, and comfortable with easy check-in and check-out. King bed is very nice, and sink outside the bathroom is something we prefer. Roomy with plenty of desk space. Adequate hot breakfast. Only downside is the furniture and room trim is getting a little worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 16, 2017
Hard to find ,behind a large building,also room are old and had to change from three room because bad smell in rooms