Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
family weekend away at the beach and we have stayed here twice in a row and loved the spacious rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elkridge, md

Nice clean room. Well priced.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Convenient to outlets and downtown rehoboth. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adirodacks

nice place to stay without breaking the bank

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: more parking
Location: good location plenty of shopping food and beaches nearby
nice room and staff all was as expected . breakfast buffet was a hit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was clean and the location is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast choices included with the stay.
Location: Lots to do nearby
I booked through Expedia. Our room was sufficient. We liked the fact there was a small refrigerator in the room as well as a microwave and small coffee maker. It was nice to be able to open a window and allow fresh air into the room. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hard to find ... address given was wrong town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Mattress and pillows ... more firm for both
Location: Good for what we wanted to do ... close to Lewes-Cape May Ferry!
Bed mattress was TERRIBLE as was the pillow comfort. POOR sleeping conditions. Otherwise everything was very nice ... good buffet breakfast, very friendly staff, very clean accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ferry

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No ice!!!! Bathroom too small. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa

Nice pool good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Have stayed here before and satisfied. Consistent issue is staff uses lobby bathroom for long clothes changes leaving clients waiting Hotel did not fly flag at half mast on 9/11!!! Staff was notified and did not correct issue. Disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The chain was recommended to me so I tried it and was very pleased. Cleanliness, courtesy, prompt attention to requests. Just wish there were more locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff very nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room was ready at 3pm
Cons: The room I was staying in could use a little polishing
Location: The location was great all needs are right there
The front desk staff was very nice and the overall hotel very clean and neat