Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steven from San Antonio

Great Stay in Rehoboth

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff and the room was perfect. Location is within walking distance to everything in Rehoboth Beach. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Beautiful library with fireplace, the hotel and our room were very clean. Staff is great !!
Location: Rehoboth Beach is beautiful. Small beach town, lots of good restaurants and shopping. Three outlet malls are very close by.
Great place in Rehoboth Beach, DE. Staff is extremely accommodating. Rooms are clean, bed very comfortable. Parking is easy. Nice place to relax, sit by the fire and read a book. Great breakfast is included. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Akron, PA

Great hotel, year round.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Close to the boardwalk and beach shops. Breakfast was amazing each morning. We felt right at home. Everyone was very friendly. Our massage was awesome. Would definitely stay here again. Great 10th anniversary location.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
front desk staff are pleasant and helpful - included breakfast is top notch - so far ahead of the surrounding offerings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel screamed customer service, convenience and acceptability to everything.
Cons: I can think of anything!
Location: You have the beach, shopping outlet, restaurants, museums and many other shops of different variety!
Everything from the phone call prior to our stay to the actual stay was excellent! Customer service, hotel facilities, room cleaniness, and the comfort of our room was perfect! My wife and I will return for next year's Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival and will definitely stay at the Bellmoor Inn and Spa!
5 out of 5
by James from Alexandria, VA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. We were in a courtyard room and it was spotless and exceedingly comfortable. Check-in was quick and very friendly. They walked us through the libraries to the evening snacks on the way to the room. The courtyard is incredibly pleasant and relaxing. We had our abundant breakfast next to a fountain. The inn is right down the street from the beach and around the corner from all of the restaurants and shops. This is a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Elkridge

Great spot for off season visit

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful getaway
5 out of 5
by R Brian from Washington, DC

A very good choice.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A good experience in a wonderful city.
4 out of 5
by Tamera from DC

charming

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint... comfortable. Not for the modern appointments- but definitely comfy. Phenomenal location and breakfast- (they will hand make you an omelet or eggs) I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
no down pillows!