Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in Rehobeth ...

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Three nights of rest and relaxation after Easter week
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory A.

Perfect for a Romantic Getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. The goal was to get away for a weekend, relax, and recharge. That's exactly what we were able to do at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro DC

Our annual couples getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Perfect location. Fabulous staff! We could not have a more beautiful and relaxing place to spend our days relaxing and reconnecting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Va

A perfect weekend getaway

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Great location. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Cozy fireplace in the library.
We celebrated our 35th wedding anniversary here. The staff was friendly and gave us excellent recommendation for restaurants. The Inn was warm and welcoming, beautifully decorated for Christmas.
5 out of 5
by Steven from San Antonio

Great Stay in Rehoboth

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff and the room was perfect. Location is within walking distance to everything in Rehoboth Beach. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Beautiful library with fireplace, the hotel and our room were very clean. Staff is great !!
Location: Rehoboth Beach is beautiful. Small beach town, lots of good restaurants and shopping. Three outlet malls are very close by.
Great place in Rehoboth Beach, DE. Staff is extremely accommodating. Rooms are clean, bed very comfortable. Parking is easy. Nice place to relax, sit by the fire and read a book. Great breakfast is included. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Akron, PA

Great hotel, year round.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Close to the boardwalk and beach shops. Breakfast was amazing each morning. We felt right at home. Everyone was very friendly. Our massage was awesome. Would definitely stay here again. Great 10th anniversary location.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
front desk staff are pleasant and helpful - included breakfast is top notch - so far ahead of the surrounding offerings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel screamed customer service, convenience and acceptability to everything.
Cons: I can think of anything!
Location: You have the beach, shopping outlet, restaurants, museums and many other shops of different variety!
Everything from the phone call prior to our stay to the actual stay was excellent! Customer service, hotel facilities, room cleaniness, and the comfort of our room was perfect! My wife and I will return for next year's Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival and will definitely stay at the Bellmoor Inn and Spa!