Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Pretty good.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but no bar ? Cozy library and plush lounge but I suppose you sit there sipping hot milk ? Desk & breakfast staff good. Other staff members tended to wander through the lobby with cell phones stuck to their ear with little regard to guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. Excellent accommodations. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

The nicest n Hotel we ever strayed at

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The staff was so friendly from the time we walked in the door until we left to go home. The breakfast was wonderful and the waitress that helped serve us was extremely friendly she made us feel like we were part of the family. We are looking forward for our next stay at The Bellmoor.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. It is the only place we will stay in Rehoboth de.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent facility and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brewery tour of Delaware

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My husband's birthday visit was to see Dogfish head and go to Delaware for the weekend. The hotel is 30 minutes from the brewery however it is in the heart of everything downtown. You can walk to all the restaurants and bars within 5 minutes. We didn't really use the hotel itself. However does provide breakfast and a happy hour. Also free parking in the winter. Rooms were clean and nice staff. We would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLean, Va

Beautiful Bellmoor

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Our room was beautiful, staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast which was included was delicious.
Cons: We were charged a room rate by AARP that was $38 over the regular hotel rate. Would like an explanation AARP/Expedia
Location: Beach, restaurants and shopping were in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nicely appointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Spa was very nice. Enjoyed massage. Bed was comfortable too.
Cons: Bathroom too small. Room was large enough to make bathroom larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best Accommodations in Rehoboth!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Plenty of great dining options within walking distance. Boardwalk takes 3 mins. to walk to.
Very friendly staff, great rooms and accommodations, wonderful breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels