Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

Very nice and staff is outstanding.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff was terrific. Particularly shuttle staff. Breakfast was great! Room was clean and very comfortable. Only complaint is lack of exhaust in bathroom so had to wait for steam to clear. Otherwise a very enjoyable experience!!!
5 out of 5
by David from Washington,D.C.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the place,but the prices are exorbitant. I could stay at the Ritz-Carlton,Get a newer room and room service and pay the same amount of money. They need to lower their prices! Absurd!
4 out of 5
by George from Fairfax VA

Nice..

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room and bathroom!!! Nice service too and easy to find a parking spot! However the room has old furniture and I think they need to redesign the room, AC unit just 2.5 feet away from the side of the bed and very, very noisy!
5 out of 5
by lynn

worth the money

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
was amazing. the pictures need to be redone on website the place is even prettier in person. if its a matter of couple dollars stay worth the price. staff helpful finding everything including where to eat. breakfast freshly cooked with home baked goodies. would stay again
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Ellicott City, MD

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Bellmoor Inn & Spa upon recommendation of a friend, to celebrate a birthday. Our room was large enough to contain two queen sized beds, had more than adequate storage, counter space for coffee and a view of surrounding trees. We enjoyed our full breakfast with eggs prepared according to our preference. The dinning area was pleasantly decorated. The tables outdoors were surrounded by greenery. It is definitely a treat to stay at the Bellmoor. Each staff member was helpful and curteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in Rehobeth ...

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Three nights of rest and relaxation after Easter week
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory A.

Perfect for a Romantic Getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. The goal was to get away for a weekend, relax, and recharge. That's exactly what we were able to do at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro DC

Our annual couples getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Perfect location. Fabulous staff! We could not have a more beautiful and relaxing place to spend our days relaxing and reconnecting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Va

A perfect weekend getaway

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Great location. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Cozy fireplace in the library.
We celebrated our 35th wedding anniversary here. The staff was friendly and gave us excellent recommendation for restaurants. The Inn was warm and welcoming, beautifully decorated for Christmas.