Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean, Va

Beautiful Bellmoor

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Our room was beautiful, staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast which was included was delicious.
Cons: We were charged a room rate by AARP that was $38 over the regular hotel rate. Would like an explanation AARP/Expedia
Location: Beach, restaurants and shopping were in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nicely appointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Spa was very nice. Enjoyed massage. Bed was comfortable too.
Cons: Bathroom too small. Room was large enough to make bathroom larger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best Accommodations in Rehoboth!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Plenty of great dining options within walking distance. Boardwalk takes 3 mins. to walk to.
Very friendly staff, great rooms and accommodations, wonderful breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

Very nice and staff is outstanding.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff was terrific. Particularly shuttle staff. Breakfast was great! Room was clean and very comfortable. Only complaint is lack of exhaust in bathroom so had to wait for steam to clear. Otherwise a very enjoyable experience!!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harvey from SIlver Spring, MD

Best Hotel in Rehoboth

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel - Highest Recommendation
5 out of 5
by David from Washington,D.C.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the place,but the prices are exorbitant. I could stay at the Ritz-Carlton,Get a newer room and room service and pay the same amount of money. They need to lower their prices! Absurd!
4 out of 5
by George from Fairfax VA

Nice..

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room and bathroom!!! Nice service too and easy to find a parking spot! However the room has old furniture and I think they need to redesign the room, AC unit just 2.5 feet away from the side of the bed and very, very noisy!
5 out of 5
by lynn

worth the money

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
was amazing. the pictures need to be redone on website the place is even prettier in person. if its a matter of couple dollars stay worth the price. staff helpful finding everything including where to eat. breakfast freshly cooked with home baked goodies. would stay again
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Ellicott City, MD

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Bellmoor Inn & Spa upon recommendation of a friend, to celebrate a birthday. Our room was large enough to contain two queen sized beds, had more than adequate storage, counter space for coffee and a view of surrounding trees. We enjoyed our full breakfast with eggs prepared according to our preference. The dinning area was pleasantly decorated. The tables outdoors were surrounded by greenery. It is definitely a treat to stay at the Bellmoor. Each staff member was helpful and curteous.