Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Within walking distance of boardwalk
Cons: Need more parking space
Location: Great location close to boardwalk and within walking distance of restaurants and shopping
This was my first time staying at Breakers. I stayed four nights and booked two rooms: one for me and another for several relatives. Theirs was a suite with 2 double beds and a sleeper couch. The space in the bedroom was somewhat tight but otherwise it was OK. The free hot breakfast was good even though we had to walk several blocks to the restaurant where it was served. I can't say enough about the friendliness and courtesy of the staff, particularly those at check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Just blocks from the beach; clean, quiet, spacious rooms
We had a suite with two comfortable double beds and pull out sofa for two adults and two teenagers. The suite had a kitchenette with microwave and small fridge, and to our pleasant surprise, a balcony. We brought our bikes, but hardly needed them since the hotel is just a few blocks from the beach. The hotel has onsite parking and a bike rack. The front desk staff was friendly, efficient and most helpful. Our room rate included the breakfast buffet at the Atlantic Sands, which was delicious and enjoyable. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: We loved our one bedroom suite and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was small but heated and refreshing.
Cons: With a sink, fridge and microwave, it would have been nice to have a few dishes supplied.
Location: The beach is beautiful, and the little shops were quaint. Great biking with bike lanes and trails. Wonderful restaurants!
We walked everywhere, just a couple blocks to the beach and great restaurants. Even walked to Dewey beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Middletown, NJ

not such a good night sleep

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was unsupportive and my wife and i had to sleep in a Full size which I hope I never have to do again. If they have better beds in a queen size then this place is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location, good size rooms, nice staff.
Location: Many restaurants & shops nearby, near beach.
Hotel is in a good location, but away from the noise of the main street. It has parking at no additional cost, and is within walking distance of all the things one would want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro,Pennsylvania

Quiet, close to all in downtown.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Always enjoy our getaway to Rehoboth. This hotel always spotless, quiet, friendly staff.Only a block to Rehoboth Avenue.We park the car and walk to shopping, restaurants, bars!
5 out of 5
by angie from Philly

Enjoy the peace of heaven

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
had a great time love everything about this place!!!
5 out of 5
by Jeannette from Rutland,Vermont

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, staff very friendly,easy walk to the beach would certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by Miryam from Virginia

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good Eastern weekend!!!!
5 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels