Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton,PA

comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
THe hotel is located two blocks from the beach and parking is available. Easy to walk to many restaurants. Our room was serviced in the morning while we ate breakfast . We had a very pleasant mid week stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oley, pa

Nice hotel, but room was small for 3 people

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nicely located on back street. Was quite, clean and had friendly staff. Bathroom could have been bigger, but was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville , NC

Very close to beach with a view of the park.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We had a nice time. The hotel could use some cosmetic upgrades. We liked the location and the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden nj

Great hotel only 2 blocks from beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This hotel is great!! The staff was helpful, the rooms are clean and have free wifi and microwave and refrigerator. Also the room had a balcony which was a plus. Let me not forget the HEATED indoor pool :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Easy access to everything: restaurants,beach.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff. Immaculate room. Easy parking. Stairs or elevator.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: There are restaurants, great shopping, beach all withing a few blocks.
Plenty of parking and only 2 blocks to the boardwalk. Friendly service. Everything we needed was in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff very friendly. Rooms reconditioned and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: The carts the staff use for laundry and cleaning were very noisy on the hard floors, this is something that could be corrected for the guests who are
Location: Everything was in walking distance ...... restaurants, shopping, bars, boardwalk and the beaches
Great location and with in walking distance of everything in Rehoboth Beach. I will return and stay again on my next trip to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and close to everything that we were looking

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: destination
Cons: nothing
Location: sushi, ice cream, beach, shopping
very pleased with the hotel and they were very accommodating in regards to late check out. Friendly and efficiant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Great location. Newly renovated rooms.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for a little getaway with my 15 year old daughter. Really love the new finishes and how clean the room was. Great location for shopping. Nice that we could use the facilities for changing after checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

We've stayed here many times.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel has made many improvements in the past year or so.All new furnishings in the rooms, comfortable bedding, very clean( and I'm a clean freak), friendly staff!