Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Need to install a better coffee machine in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It was in walking distance to the beach
Cons: Serving breakfast to your guest
Location: The Boardwalk and Outlet Malls were close
Celebrating our Anniversary! Had a wonderful time! We were referred to this hotel and was told breakfast was inclusive. When we asked about it, we were told it's only included from Memorial Day through Labor Day. We have never stayed at a hotel that did not include breakfast; that was a bummer, but other than that, the stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lan pa

Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Liked the hotel ! I will say walking into lobby .. I thought I made a big mistake ! Lobby needs to be updated !!! Women at counter was very nice but, never once asked about our stay , Rooms were clean and stylish ! Cleaniing staff was awesome ! Friendly ! The nite crew at front desk were unfriendly and I think they wanted to be anywhere but, at work .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel near business event

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We had a good visit, relaxed between sessions, lots of good restaurants close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Good Choice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: WiFI needs improvement.
Close to everything but not in the middle of the hub-bub. WiFi inadequate - needs major upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton, nj

great staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everyone very friendly. Asked for a wine opener, they had none, said it was end of season. Guess you can't drink wine till May. Advertised included b'fast, but once we got there, said it was seasonal. No b'fast till June. Great location. Comfortable beds & pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel staff was great, very pleasant. Room wasn't bad bad but makeup area too small and. It enough space to hang towels to dry. Need another outlet by wall mirror
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, De

Close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Walking distance to beach, many restaurants and shopping. Quiet and clean. Staff friendly. Even though room on small side we would probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

avoid

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room stunk of mildew. I saw a conspicuous stain on the head board. The blankets were very thin. The TV was too small. The shower had 0 water pressure, the tub stopper was broken so I could not take a bath, the fixtures in the bathroom were rusted. This is a hotel on the way down, avoid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel was fine

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Good location to the stores in Rehoboth.
Cons: A light breakfast, even a brown bag, would have been helpful...even if I had to purchase it.
Location: There must be a hundred restaurants and stores within walking distance. VERY good location.
While the hotel was a bit older, the facilities were fine. I missed the statement on their website that breakfast wasn't available after Labor Day....but there were restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very friendly. The room was a bit older, but met the need.