Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Easy access to everything: restaurants,beach.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Lovely staff. Immaculate room. Easy parking. Stairs or elevator.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: There are restaurants, great shopping, beach all withing a few blocks.
Plenty of parking and only 2 blocks to the boardwalk. Friendly service. Everything we needed was in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff very friendly. Rooms reconditioned and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: The carts the staff use for laundry and cleaning were very noisy on the hard floors, this is something that could be corrected for the guests who are
Location: Everything was in walking distance ...... restaurants, shopping, bars, boardwalk and the beaches
Great location and with in walking distance of everything in Rehoboth Beach. I will return and stay again on my next trip to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and close to everything that we were looking

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: destination
Cons: nothing
Location: sushi, ice cream, beach, shopping
very pleased with the hotel and they were very accommodating in regards to late check out. Friendly and efficiant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Great location. Newly renovated rooms.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for a little getaway with my 15 year old daughter. Really love the new finishes and how clean the room was. Great location for shopping. Nice that we could use the facilities for changing after checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

We've stayed here many times.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel has made many improvements in the past year or so.All new furnishings in the rooms, comfortable bedding, very clean( and I'm a clean freak), friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, not great

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Cons: Cool, rainy, how could they change that!
Location: In the heat of summer, probably OK to better.
older building, older inside, not horrible, not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is GREAT!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Location: Wonderful seafood restaurant downtown called "Go Fish." Don't miss the "Toy and Kite Company" which has a huge selection of unique toys!
Just a short walk to shops and beach. We loved that! Just an older hotel. We didn't spend much time in it as Rehoboth has such a great shopping district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel conveniently close everything

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean and comfy. Prices are great for being so close to the beach and all shops and restaurants. Second time staying here, would stay again. Only issue we had was with the vending machines not working properly on our floor. No big deal.
4 out of 5
by Veera

Clean and quiet nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was being resurfaced, thats why the condition for 3 points instead of higher.