Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value! Great staff! Highly Recommended!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We called early and the gentleman who answered the phone was very nice and professional! Got into our room early when we arrived. Very clean! Off street parking and even had a pool on the top floor! I had to take advantage of the pool on a snowy January day! My wife and I really liked the room as it was clean and comfy. It's within walking distance to the boardwalk and nice places to eat downtown. The night before we stayed at a Red Roof Inn in Dover and as I told my wife what a big difference. That hotel seemed dirty and the staff was not professional or accommodating. Next trip I plan on taking the extra ride to stay at this hotel. Made our weekend getaway from NJ pleasant and relaxing. Thank you to the staff and look forward to staying there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pay an extra 20$ and stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel check in worker was nice.
Cons: Updates and change of advertisement.
Location: Decent location. The pictures are deceiving because you do not get ANY view at all.
There is no arcade. This disappointed us, as its advertised in everything the hotel owns. We booked a hotel that was suppose to be for a fun weekend but it rained. We knew there was a chance and this hotel has an indoor and an advertised arcade so it was an easy decision. The pool is not the best kept and the pool towels are super small, rough and disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Great Location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel's best feature is the location. No need to worry about parking because you can walk to beach and all Rehoboth Ave. locations. Hotel is clean with friendly staff. Place is not fancy but has everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice location. Close enough to walk to the beach and Boardwalk. And walking distance to the main strip of the stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Quiet and pleasant in the offseason.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Very quiet in the offseason, clean rooms with helpful amenities (mini refrigerator, microwave, small sink in eating area).
Location: Beautiful location - just blocks from the beach and nearby shops on the main street in Rehoboth.
We loved The Breakers and would definitely return. The hotel is clean and quiet and convenient to most of Rehoboth Beach. We were easily able to walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Parking in the lot at the hotel was extremely accessible and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the beach and downtown Rehoboth
Cons: Update rooms
Location: beach, restaurants, shopping. Don't have to drive anywhere during your stay.
We enjoyed being able to walk to the beach and the good breakfast included. The hotel allowed us to keep our car parked there on our last day after we had checked out so that we could go to the beach. We were able to use an outdoor shower as well before leaving to go home. We did not have to use our car at all in the 3 days and walked wherever we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Close to everything you need to walk to. Room and bathroom were very clean and was able to check in early at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very nice, comfortable rooms, nice location affordable price very friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, shops and restaurants.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location, indoor pool.
In town can walk to the beach, shops, restaurants. Heated indoor pool a plus after a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
All good that is obnoxious that I have to write a review