Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great location!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The could know a little more about the town and the beach amentities.
Cons: The could put some cups and plastic ware in the rooms. The rooms could have been a little bit cleaner
Location: The location was great. The shops were interesting and the restaurants were fabulous
Location to beach and downtown was excellent. Restaurants were awesome! The hotel was okay for the price. They do need to buff up on their amenities. There wasn't even a plastic cup in the room. Bathroom was very dirty. They only cleaned down the fixtures. Very bad dirt on the floor. Rehoboth Beach was awesome. Overall had a great vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel very dated .

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The location and how clean it was.
Cons: They could use a much needed make over .
The room was very clean the staff does amazing work to keep it that way. Please ask for extra pillows as the ones on the bed are very soft and your head hits the bed . The staff from the front desk to house keeping are one amazing team .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Excellent!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Pool was a bonus. Morning coffee in the lobby to launch my day.
Cons: Beds need toppers, as they are really firm.
Location: Shops, restaurants, beach.
I was not expecting much but figured I could put up with anything for a couple of days at the beach. I was surprised and very pleased to find out how good this place is! Check in was simple and the staff was great. The next morning another staff asked me how I was and recommended a cafe for breakfast. These ladies could not have been nicer. This place is close to the beach and right near lots of restaurants and shops. Overall, I would not hesitate to stay again and again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location,Location,Location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pool was murky and the area was gross with mold! Stayed on the roof top terrace which had a great view and lots of chairs and tables. Very old and not the cleanest! Balcony was small and overlooked construction next door. Very noisy! Won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turn around

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Did not expect the Ritz, or a Marriott, but this place is dirty, loud (nice balcony facing a staircase), AC that roared all night, being told that "smoking is allowed in the garage"' and a bathroom...let's just stop. It was one night, $300.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Awesome

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Seriously awesome. Friendly staff, great location, great price. Yes, outdated but who cares, it was clean and fun.
5 out of 5
by robin

Part of the family

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The personnel at the first desk were super friendly and very helpful. This hotel is very old so don't expect modern updates. You have to go to lobby for coffee but it's there 24/7 and fresh. Walking distance to everything! Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. Could use some updates, but A/C worked well and we had everything we needed. Hallways were very warm (not air conditioned) and pool was disappointing, but overall it was a positive experience.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Can't lose here for a quick getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and value for money !!! Always my go to place in Rehoboth. Nothing fancy but clean comfortable and quiet room for a weekend getaway.