Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian

Historic home near 200 yrs old. Wonderful people

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Historic nature of the home, colors, comfort, and most of all the welcoming owners, Jean and Don
Location: Cape Cod, Newport, lots of sea side towns and fresh fish to eat.
Jean and Don were so warm and welcoming. Loved the breakfasts each day ( started with fruit, then juice, tea, meat and eggs or pancakes) and they were helpful with things to do in the area. Room was clean and very comfortable. Home had orginal floors, doors and hardware on the doors. So neat to see that all over the home. Could not be happier with this location, owners, bed comfort and over all room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Just wished there had been a television in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

So relaxing

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: It's location. I could write books there!
Cons: Garden and landscaping
Location: Read relax
Very hospitable hosts and a wonderful getaway feel.
3 out of 5
by Crystal from Brooklyn, NY

Decent value

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts are very sweet. Old creaky home with uneven floors in a secluded area but close to Providence. I would recommend this for someone who wants to hang out in Providence but wants to get away from the city at night. Very quiet. Please note, the Queen Room says it features a private patio on the hotels.com description, but it does not. There is a door to the shared patio where there are a few chairs outside. Although it says it's a tree farm, it didn't seem like one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

A Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Jeanne and Don were very welcoming. Our room was homey and cozy. Each morning, we looked forward to eating a delicious, made-from-scratch breakfast with our hosts and other guests. They made us feel extremely comfortable and were always accommodating. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Spokane Washington

Rehoboth proprietors

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jeanne and Don were great! Always made sure you had what you needed went out of their way to make you comfortable. Breakfasts we're very filling and tasty in the property was quiet and restful . It was a great place to stay would go back again. Thanks Jeanne and Don it was great to sit and visit with you both.
4 out of 5
by Carie from Alaska

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was so happy to walk into such a wonderful home. Everything felt period and delightful. Breakfast was made to order. My choice of eggs, toast a fruit salad and juice with sausage. Who could ask for more.