Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Simo

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was travelling on business and chose this location because it was close. I think this is a nice hotel if you go to the spa and stay for one night but I would not choose it for business. The room was ok but noisy. They were renovating and this caused some noise, I had to ask every night to shut down a noise coming from next room. There was also noise from the hallway and other rooms. So if you want to sleep, Id choose a hotel, not a spa. Also I had some trouble with breakfast, kitchen opened at 8.00 which is a bit late if youre going to work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

פינוק

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
התקבלתי בנימוס ובעדינות... שירות מהיר ואדיב... אישרו לי שהות עד 30;13 למחרת ללא בעיה בכלל... וארוחת הבוקר מוגשת לחדר (מקסים)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Towels and robes smelled like they were not washed. Very loud noises of people working early early in the morning. It was nice to have sauna inside the room. Better off staying in Tel Aviv!
3 out of 5
by Vijay from Sweden

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great peaceful hotel and wonderful service. However the entry of the hotel is not inviting and same with the area.
5 out of 5
by lior from חולון

המלצה חמה!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
באנו ללילה אחד לאחר חתונה. היה מצויין. החדר vip גדול ומרווח. בבוקר קבלנו ארוחת בוקר לחדר, לאחר שהתקשרו לברר איתנו מתי נרצה לקבל את הארוחה. היה מעל ומעבר למה שציפינו! תודה.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel médiocre

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres ne sont pas très propres. Aspect général acceptable mais il ne faut pas regarder dans le détail. Contrairement à ce qui était annoncé, il n'y avait ni terrasse ni patio dans la chambre. L'hôtel est mal situé et difficile à trouver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

חלש

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
המלון לא מתאים לשהיה של משפחה החדר שקיבלנו כנראה לא עבר ניקוי מלא לא היה נייר בשירותים מבחינת תחזוקה ברז שבור במקלחת
5 out of 5
by yosef from כרמיאל

חוויה ברחובות

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
שלום, הופתענו לטובה מקבלת הפנים המצויינת שקבלנו, החדרים היו מיוחדים פעם ראשונה שהתארחנו בחדר כזה (מתאים לזוגות בירח דבש), החוויה בשבילנו בני חמישים פלוס הייתה מעולה וייחודית. כמו כן קיבלנו כיבוד חופשי בחדר עם פירות, יין ושתייה קלה. אין ספק שנחזור שנית.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels