Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa place

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is mainly a SPA place and not equipped as a hotel. Limited hours' reception, no early (<8am on weekdays; <9am on Fri & Sat) breakfast, noisy late night parties etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff Reasonable Short drive to Weizmann

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful. Not your typical lodging...really more on the Spa and therapeutic side with saunas and whirlpools available...soothing music and dim lighting...ressonably priced...have to go through short dingy light industrial road to get to it but not do bad...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room wasn't clean that was my only set back. Staff was lovely, place is very eye pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honey moon

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Location is really bad in an industrial section of town but great for staying and relaxing in the room (we had a sauna and jacuzzi in our suite).
5 out of 5
by Lainie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Towels and robes smelled like they were not washed. Very loud noises of people working early early in the morning. It was nice to have sauna inside the room. Better off staying in Tel Aviv!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is closed off by gates in a weird area.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
This is NOT to be considered a HOTEL, this is more of a SPA and with the option of renting a room. This a good location if you're wanting a romantic night with your spouse. The bed and the room were not too clean, I would not stay there again as if it was a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for business travellers

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is more for people who want a spa experience. I stayed here on business travel and it is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The room had not been cleaned very well and there was a used condom hanging on the door, the shower did not work properly and the hotel staff accidentally started playing pop music over the loudspeakers at 4 in the morning. Nice people and I think they try, but this place is for people who want to take advantage of the spa facilities, which were of no interest to me.