Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient city hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Lighting in corridors and rooms.
Location: Next to a small shopping mall and near station. Easy access to main roads.
Convenient location for a one night stay, close to railway station. Nice room, although lighting could have been better in bedroom and bathroom. Executive room available for use in afternoon and evening with free refreshments. Breakfast very nice selection of drinks, breads, cheeses, salads etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Would stay there again.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The train station is two steps away. Small amenities they provide include chocolates, extra towels and wash cloths (!). Breakfast was great.
Cons: Service was friendly, but a bit slow. Our room was not made up until late afternoon. There is a cloying scent in the reception area.
Location: Hotel is located in a mall area so there are stores & cafes nearby. Unfortunately, getting to the town center means taking a long hike over a bridge.
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights. We chose this hotel partly because of its convenience to the Rehovot train station - it's a great location if you want to take the train into Tel Aviv (about 1/2 hour). The room was comfortable and spacious, everything new, with an architectural design vibe. I recommend getting the breakfast as it was excellent, a cut above even the usual Israeli hotel breakfast. Overall a very positive and enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quentin from New Brunswick NJ

Nice value for money in off season hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was short and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, England

Really nice hotel, situated in a convenient place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, helpful staff, clean & tidy, food good & friendly.
Cons: From my experience it ticked all the boxes
Location: Well located, next to railway station, local shops and different places to eat and drink
I was received with very helpful and friendly staff that could answer all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: LOcation
Cons: LOTS!!
We looked at 4 rooms before we "settled" for an upgrade to a suite. Room was dirty, uncomfortable furniture, no mirror in 2nd bathroom, poor excuse for a desk chair at a "business" hotel. Housekeeping did not vacuum. Stains on Sofa and curtains. No decaf coffee for breakfast. Very poor hygiene by staff at breakfast. Fork dropped to floor, still used it at a table setting. One staff member put her hair up in a pony tail using mirror behind the breakfast buffet. Set table by grabbing the silverware by the part used instead of the handle. No ability to print out boarding passes. No business center. Front desk staff were terrific, friendly, helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Natalie FD Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It saddens us to hear that your stay wasn't what you had hoped for. We appreciate your feedback because it helps strengthen our hotel and we will be sure to pass on your comments to the relevant management departments. We hope that in the future, we will have the opportunity of hosting you again so we can regain your confidence in our hotel. Best regards Natalie Gelman Front desk manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Modern and convenient hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Good size room, very nice bathroom, clean and modern.
Cons: Noise in the halls and construction noise outside.
Location: The location is wonderful. There is a supermarket and a drugstore next door. We could walk to Weizman Institute and to downtown.
We liked the fact that the train station was across the street. Breakfast was not included, but the hotel gave us vouchers for a complimentary dinner our first night. There is a great cafe, Cafe Landwer, next door. The only noise problem was construction on a parking lot which took place at midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Leonardo Rehovot - very good

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff. Fine breakfast, Good facilities, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Super nice, patient, and helpful staff!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's not a fancy one with spacious room or stylish decoration, but it is very comfortable and has everything I need. Wireless is free. I forgot my power adapter and they lent me one. It didn't work so they lent me another one. (I'm not saying it's a good idea for you to forget yours.) Staffs always very patient and helpful with my questions about wireless, air conditioning, restaurants, taxi, etc etc. Funny thing is that, I booked a king bed and found that they put two single beds together. Not sure if they don't have king beds at all, but I didn't bother to figure out since it worked for me anyway. Located next to the train station, a super market and several restaurants.