Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Smokey

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room had a Smokey smell and bed probably needs to be replaced. I also believe I got bite by something in bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Was a clean room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We were surprised at how nice and clean room was.The A/C and TV both worked great.GO PANTHERS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast on Sunday was posted as 6am to 10am. I went down at 7am and there was nothing set up. Another man complained enough that the desk clerk gave him a cup of coffee. I went back at 7:30 am and there was still nothing. Other than that the hotel was as I had expected it would be, just ok for a night's sleep. That's what I booked this hotel for; some rest and breakfast. I got the rest but left hungry!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Renovations
Location: Good - we were here for a race in Martinsville, VA.
We came for the NASCAR race in Martinsville. It was a quiet, clean, out-of-the-way place to stay. Absolutely no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eaatern NC

Convenient location

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I reserved a non smoking room. It stunk like a dirty ashtray. There were no towels in the bathroom and the lock on the door was broken and had to be reprogrammed. I requested all feather pillows be removed due to a severe allergy....the bed had feather pillows. We were informed the next time we book through Expedia to call the hotel directly or we will get a smoking room.The young lady at the front desk was helpful and corrected most deficiencies. Up side, there was plenty of hot water.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Lumberton NC

Stay Here!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!! And lots of relaxation! Looking forward to the next trip. Thanks,Days Inn family from the Smith family!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krash711

Race Week End

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Price way too high, but everyone jacks up the price on race week ends. Got in late, around 6:30, room wasn't ready. Went to dinner, checked in got ready for bed pulled down the sheets and the bed was wet, the other bed was OK. So wife felt she needed to shower and there was mold on the curtain and walls. On the positive side, we asked for a non-smoking and there was not a hint of smoking. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this one again and treat this as an exception and would not have this event keep me from staying there again. If we had the same luck I may change my mind.