Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from West long branch NJ

Surprised

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with the stay. Room was very clean, dust free, clean bathroom, much more than what I was expecting. The staff was very friendly, lots of Restaurants around, Walmart right there. I was there for the weekend with my wife and son for the race we were very satisfied with this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crusty hotel! I would not recommend to anyone!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The room smelled horrible, the condition of the room was in desperate need of repair, the blankets had burn holes. There were random employees lurking around. I do not recommend staying here! And I will not stay there again when I am near Eden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
was sufficient for price. whirlpool tub didn't work :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wrestling trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Only hotel in town
Cons: better organization at check-in
Check-in was a problem ,they could not find my reservation and then when we arrived at the room some one was already in the room and then we were given a smoking room as a replacement. We will never use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nascar fans from PA.

excellent location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
We love staying at this location.Eveything you need is close by.The staff at this location is very friendly.we travel with our pet and love this pet friendly hotel. thank you :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Briana from Hawaii

Martinsville race weekend

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
For that time of year hotel was good for price,room a little warm.ac unit didn't work so well . Free breakfast at hotel was good plus some nice restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Mi

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Dirty , gave us smokey room and def not worth the $$$$ per night