Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Came late, but service was good. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tryon NC

Perfect accommodations!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Beautifully decorated, the coffee and breakfast bar were delicious and well stocked. There was also a coffee pot in the room.
Cons: Really, nothing!
Location: My sister and I were there for my daughter's horse show in a neighboring town. We were only there for about 12 hours.
Check-in was a breeze. Clean white sheets, comfortable bed, fluffy white towels! 24 hour coffee bar, wonderful breakfast, upbeat, helpful, happy staff, I cannot say enough good things abut our stay! If I ever need to stay in Eden NC again I will book here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. It was a pleasure staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harriet

Customer is king.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable customer service - rivals a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

AWSOME

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
loved every part to this hotel, the staff was amazing, everything even the breakfast was good!! the best part was I got to do all our laundry!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fidelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LInda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This Hotel was nice and clean but could still use some updating . The bed was very small (we got queen but it's smaller then a queen!) it was hard and very thin mattress . Hotel is close to shopping and food .