Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel room is clean and has fridge and microwave. But toilet wobbles when sit down. the air conditioner in the room is too laud to sleep
The hotel is ok in this area. Don't like the air conditioner unit in the room because it is too laud to sleep I will stay here if I come to this area again
4 out of 5
by Obie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Go to this hotel every year while visiting family. Great stay, friendly staff, very quiet. Would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by KEVIN

Terrible old motel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was in rough older shape. The room was hot and humid when we arrived and the knob was missing from the wall unit so adjustmenting the temperature was a challenge. Thankfully I had a small multitool that helped. We didn't have enough towels and the largest towel was not much larger than a normal hand towel. The stairs outside were slick and we and the family that came in behind us all had a difficult time getting up those stairs. Overall, it was pitiful and we will question ever returning to another Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great service to please customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Came in late and got up early, but the staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and the beds were good, so it was good for the night. The tv was a little better than most hotels in this range. I would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel clean room and hotel my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
very good