Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old period apartment on Moselle River.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Beautiful old wine merchant's apartment on the Moselle River.My only complaint is that I didn't have 2 weeks to stay there. The location was very convenient in old town and walking distance to area sites. The manager was extremely helpful and determined to make our visit perfect. Comfortable bed and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Jcfmack from High Wycombe, UK

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
This stay was in an Architects house which as one might expect was very roomy & comfortable. Directly on a quiet part of the river; no noise. Breakfast was arranged for us in a hotel 3 doors away.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Brighton UK

On bank of Moselle

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very hard to find as no big signage outside. Old fashioned hotel but clean & comfortable. 20 metres from bank of Moselle river - big wine growing vineyards on every bit of usable land, lovely wines and magnificent scenery. Breakfast in nearby hotel is well organised but a little expensive. There was a wine festival on when we were there ( September 3) . Nice overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik from Holte

En Oase ved Mosel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hvis man tror man skal på et Hotel, tager man fejl. Det var nærmest en overraskelse at vi kom. Men.... Hvilken suite vi fik, i et eller meget privat hus.Der var iøvrigt kun to af dem. Tre rum. Stue, med vindue ud til Mosel. Blot 20 meter. Væk. Stort soveværelses og et helt specielt badeværelse. Levende lys og blomsteropsats på væggen. Der vil vi bestemt overnatte igen. Helt ligennemgod smag, og lækker indretning. Glæd jer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der Mosel und großartig eingerichtet

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Das Badezimmer
Location: Das Haus liegt direkt in der ersten Reihe an der Mosel.
Sehr schönes Zimmer, dass eigentlich aus zwei Zimmern, einem riesengroßen Bad mit Wanne und Dusche sowie einer Terasse mit unverbaubarem Moselblick besteht. Frühstück gibt es in einem Benachbarten Hotel. Die zehn Euro pro Person war das Frühstück allemal wert. Der Hauswein, hat den Abend perfekt abgerundet. Wir werden sehr gerne wieder kommen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Inhaber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljusdal

Fantastiskt

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Vi bodde 7 nätter i en vacker liten svit med stort badrum, sköna sängar och litet vardagsrum i ett korsvirkeshus från tidigt 1700-tal. Mycket vackert och stilrent renoverat. Värden lät oss låna sina cyklar och hjälpte till på alla sätt. Fantastiskt trevligt boende.