Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Reims marathon

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We came for the run in Reims marathon and the location of this hotel was perfect. We had no complaints. The staff was excellent and went out of their way to accommodate us with our requests. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your return.We are glad that you enjoy your stay and hope to see you again really soon. Congrats for the marathon, Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Not bad, located in central Reims.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel was quaint, with a good setting. The staff were friendly. The room was disappointing, on the small size and we had booked a room with a bath-tub - to get only a shower that was perilous at its best. With steps up and then down into the shower, it was very slippery getting out with nothing to hold on to. The breakfast was very expensive for what they had available (very small selection of bread and cheese) Not a horrible place, but I wouldn't return there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great location for a lively street scene and easy access to train station. Next door brassiere excellent food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cantrall, il

Great location not much else

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This place is close to the train station. The staff is helpful. Rooms are small and the decor is not dated but not charming. Wifi is very questionable and only good in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the party seen of Reims

Posted Sep 7, 2017
After a great champagne tour at Vueve and a great dinner in city center we realized we missed the last train back to Paris which leaves at 7:00 PM.. We are used to the NY trains LOL So I hopped onto Expedia and found this hotel which was perfect for the 3 of us. Great price and a 5 minute walk to train plus in the center of all the bars and restaurants. The staff were all very nice and spoke very good English..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great love everything staff great and they speak English it is very difficult out side of Paris to have that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Central location

Posted Aug 10, 2017
In a busy street with plenty of restaurants and bars
3 out of 5
by Yena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

The heart of Reims

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: staff, location, cleanliness
Cons: We found the price of breakfast a bit expensive.
Location: City center on the main shopping boulevard. Shops, restaurants, and bars close by. Cathedral within walking distance. Underground parking close by.
If you want to stay in the city center, this is a great option. The staff is excellent: friendly and efficient. The value for what we received was better than expected. Parking is close by and the hotel gives a discounted rate.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rafael (spelling?) was extremely accommodating with a few requests we had during our stay. He also recommended great local restaurants and a good tour of the Champagne region. The hotel was very clean and very nice and in a very good area of Reims to be able to walk around.