Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Albans

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Perfectly situated in the centre of Reims with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean,modern and in a great location. Would stay again. Restaurant food was average is our only criticism.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Overnight stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel situated in the centre of Reims so with in Walking Distance of restaurants ànd pubs.Staff friendly and helpful, breakfast is served in the restaurant on the top floor . Car parking could be testing as you have to use a car lift to access the lower parking level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA USA

Nice hotel just a short walk from the main street

Posted May 16, 2017
We were very impressed with the restaurant on the seventh floor. The rooms were meticulous and well decorated. The front desk attendants spoke perfect English and were very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Great locale.

Posted May 12, 2017
No issues and nice breakfast. Great location and parking.
4 out of 5
by Doris

Delayed taxi

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was helpful. Although I would suggest that if no shuttle to the hotel is available the person confirming the reservations let people know that they need a taxi and perhaps offer to have a taxi there upon arrival at the train station.Had to wait a good 20 minutes for a taxi and had to call the hotel to try and get one. Also there were no wash cloths to wash with. Had to go buy my own. Overall our stay was very good.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Useless staff, excellent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff waiting to provide service and please customers
Location: amazing
Useless staff, were not really interested in providing any service. Hotel and facilities were excellent and good value.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Solid 4 star hotel near all the sites.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had a great location, yet was still very quiet. Most sites were walkable within 10 minutes. Multiple Michelin star rated restaurants within a 2 block radius. The room was comfortable and allowed for a family of 4 to use one room. The parking garage was a reasonable 12 Euros per day. The staff was efficient and kind, despite my poor attempts at their language.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome spot for visiting Reims!