Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

Very basic

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel is a 20 min walk to the centre of Reims so in a good location . I booked a deluxe suite so was disappointed that the room was very basic and characterless . It had a microwave and fridge but no cutlery or crockery , not even china cups .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Hotel ok, but a bit far from Reims attractions...

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is a funcional hotel, especially if you travel by car with children. But the hotel has no personality or charm. Location is a bit far from attractions (restaurants, champagne caves, downtown area). There is not much in the neighborhood... On the positive, staff was nice and attentive!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location, very clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed there for two nights. Great location for those who enjoy a short walk to the centre. Great rooms, seems like the hotel was recently renovated. Very clean, comfortable beds. Didnt try the breakfast, but it's available too. Looked good :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in old town; very disappointed.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice. Parking was good.
Cons: Move the hotel to the old town.
Location: Not the best neighborhood. The land must have been cheap.
Weird location. There are train tracks between the hotel and the old town. Great hotel otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel in Reims Center

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Restaurants about a 10 minute walk. Odd bathroom doors with a hole in the middle where the doors meet...had to stuff a towel in there for privacy. Was able to park on street for free to avoid EUR 10 charge. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Chun Shing Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Reims

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent, friendly staff and modern, clean room. Wonderful experience. I can't wait to come back here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Close to the train station,quiet neighbourhood

Posted Jun 1, 2017
This hotel is a quick walk from the train station and fairly close to the centre of town. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. Front deskstaff were very helpful and friendly. Other than that there's nothing special about this hotel, decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Valérie CHAILLOT Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion after your stay at our hotel. I would be pleased to share your positive comments with my team. Your opinion is very important to us and allows us to continually improve. We will be delighted to welcome you once again to our hotel. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Family trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! We stayed in a suite for a family of four and the room was very spacious. Everyone had a comfortable bed. Breakfast in the morning was good as well. If we rolled through Reims again, we would boom this hotel.