Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too hot

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This was a lovely hotel and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the room was far too hot. The hotel had provided a fan in the room but that just circulated the hot air. Had the hotel got air conditioning in the bedrooms I would have scored it 5 for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Did exactly what we needed it to as a stopover on a long drive. Easy to find, clean, quiet, comfortable room, helpful pleasant staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient location. Decent breakfast. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton

convenient for travelling through Reims

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: convenience if used as a one night stay travelling through Reims.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Reims is a nice city, but we generally just stay one night on the way further south or travelling home.
We booked this hotel because our usual choice in Reims was full. The hotel is convenient, clean and the staff were very helpful. The one problem was that it does not have aircon in the rooms and we were all too warm. I'd certainly use the hotel again if we needed to in winter but I would think again in summer. This might sound like a picky comment but we were far hotter in this hotel than we were in 35 degree heat in Provence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good stop over.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly and welcoming staff.
Location: Handful of restaurants in walking distance. Short drive to Reims centre.
Friendly and welcoming staff. Good clean hotel and room. Near to a handful of restaurant. Good stop over, would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, Norfolk

Great hotel a short drive from the centre of Reims

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Good location, free parking and a short taxi trip to the centre of Reims.
Friendly and very helpful English speaking staff. Comfortable clean room. Quiet at night as off the main road.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Brighton

Good for Family of 4

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had difficulty finding a hotel with a room for 4 people, but this hotel had the option of adjoining rooms, so was perfect. Not far from motorway and a choice of eating places within walking distance. A bit more expensive than our hotel down, but also a bit nicer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

good for an overnight stop

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: BBC or SKY News on TV
Very helpful and welcoming staff that assisted us when we had problems with our car