Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Perfect travel stop-over with helpful staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, helpful and friendly .staff
The hotel staff worked with us to help us even though we could not arrive until 2am because of a delay to the UK's Eurotunnel departure (a 5 hour delay). We called ahead to the hotel and explained the situation. We are very happy with the hotel staff; they were very friendly and helpful. The worked with us and were a bright light on a dark travel day. Don't forget to call-ahead for a late arrival. This is not a 24-hour front desk (most European desks don't seem to work 24 hours). We made a very good decision by staying there. It was clean, had an excellent breakfast, and easy parking.
3 out of 5
by Nicolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ian from london

Bit run down. great staff, above average breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel cheapish less expensive than similar in the other outskirts of Reims...It had poor rating possibly because the rooms are a bit run down. However the staff were better than average and the seven euro breakfast was much better than other similar hotels. Great value for overnight stop 20 euros cheaper than similar hotels and far better breakfast.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen moins

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Chambre très petite et salle bain exigüe . Manque d'insonorisation entre les chambres. Un plus le petit déjeuner copieux et varié .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Son calme.
Cons: Une brosse pour les toilettes ne serait pas inutile.
Personnel très aimable à l'écoute de ses clients. Hôtel calme et propre. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et excellant. Le confort de la literie est très bon.
2 out of 5
by Pascal from Troyes

mécontent

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
l'état général est vieillissant la propreté est minimum ; Deux bonbons à l'enseigne de l'hôtel étaient collés sur la commode... autant dire que celle-ci n'avait pas été nettoyée depuis un certain temps ! Le lit est correct ; L'écoulement de la douche est très lent, on a les pieds dans l'eau à la fin de la douche (rapide...) ; Pour le service, deux commentaires : 1/ suite à ma question (code wifi), l'agent d'accueil me fait remarquer sèchement qu'elle me l'a déjà dit en me donnant la carte d'accès... ; 2/ j'avais laissé mon gilet dans la salle de déjeuner, ils me l'ont gardé de côté. Petit déjeuner cher mais copieux (possibilité de se faire un vrai café "expresso") Le quartier est calme, proche de la zone d'activités de Cormontreuil ; Facile à trouver ; J'ai pris cet hôtel en urgence et parce qu'il était près de l'endroit où j'avais un rendez-vous professionnel ; Pour 67,50 euros en tout, c'est un peu du vol ! PA
4 out of 5
by Graham from Saratoga NSW Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel and we were told that it was too early check in but the lady on reception checked us in anyway. This is a budget hotel but the room was fine though I wouldn't say they were spacious. Plenty of onsite parking and only a short drive from the centre of Reims
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre et personnel accueillant.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
De passage en allant à Strasbourg. Très propre, personnel accueillant et efficace même si la réservation n'avait pas été reçun de hotels.fr.
3 out of 5
by Jean Francois from concarneau

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
chambre située à proximité de la route de chalons en champagne;fenetre entrebaillée du fait de la chaleur ;nuit tres bruyante ;chambre mal isolée phoniquement douche et chasse d'eau tres perceptibles.