Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great stopover going South

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Hotter shower please
Location: Passing through
Easy late check-in (staff explained by email beforehand), and secure parking. Comfy bed and uncluttered shower area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Genevieve from Auenheim

Très bon Hôtel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
A plusieurs reprises, nous nous sommes arrêtés à Blue hôtel de St Brice Courcelles, qui est d'ailleurs sur notre trajet et vu sa rénovation, nous n'avons rien à y ajouter. Très bon accueil, souriant et serviable. Petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet, sympa aussi ((entre nous, le café est très bon)) Messieurs, Mesdames, n'hésitez pas à vous y arrêter, bon séjour.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dommage !!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique, ambiance des espaces communs conviviale MAIS chambre au look vétuste, moquette au sol à la senteur de tabac,tv vieillotte... Au regard de la concurrence et très différents de la photo du site...dommage !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Genevieve from Alsace

Bon hôtel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Je connaissais cet hôtel depuis un moment et vu la rénovation qui a été faite, chers(es) voyageurs(ses), je vous le recommande sans problème. AccueiL sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Hôtel bien placer

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hôtel au calme a proximité de la zone commerciale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Peterborough

Great stopover

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for stopover on way back from Alps. Close to A26. Friendly staff and very clean. Limited breakfast choice but plenty of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agathe from London

basic but good value for money and convenient loca

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from the cold shower the family room was good value for money. conveniently located near the motorway exit. perfect for a stop over on the way to the Alps
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Utilizzato per business

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Stanza 103. Capisco che visto il prezzo non si deve pretendere un 4 stelle... ma un po' di pulizia è il minimo. La moquette nella camera era tutta macchiata e sporca. Nonostante la temperatura fredda ho aperto le finestre per cambiare l'aria. Nel bagno, forse il liquido di pulizia nel WC... ma c'era una puzza di pipi fortissima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from montelimar

sympa

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Visite de la ville de Reims Départ le matin vers 9 h après copieux petit déj et retour le soir vers 21h après repas en famille