Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Only good for 2 people. Donot add a third. Just no room
4 out of 5
by Yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Bon rapport Confort/prix.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Confort et silence
La proximité de la route n'a fait craindre le pire. C'est finalement une chambre très silencieuse (à l'exception de la ventilation)avec un bruit très bien filtré, bien que la chambre était côté route. Prise en charge rapide, accès Wifi, propre et lit confortable ; c'est une très bonne option pour qui cherche un bon rapport confort/prix et pas le charme d'un 5 étoiles au prix du 2 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Tunbridge Wells, UK

An ideal location for visiting the Champagne area.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We selected this for an overnight stop between Switzerland and Calais but plan returning for a long weekend to revisit the Champagne area. It is perfectly situated on close to the many Champagne houses in Epernay and on the scenic Cahampagne route and adjacent to the vineyards. The staff were very polite and welcoming. The restaurant was an additional bonus serving a very good buffet breakfast and the evening meals was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eccles from LONDON UK

VERY HAPPY. I CAN'T FAULT THIS SUPERB HOTEL.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD AMPLE PARKING ALLOWED LATE CHECK OUT UNTIL 2PM. FOOD WAS VERY GOOD WE HAD A MEDIUM RARE STEAKS COOKED TO PERFECTION VERY COLD DAY BUT ROOM WAS VERY WARM.
1 out of 5
by Amélia from PARIS

A EVITER

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très déçu, j'ai réservé une chambre triple,nous avions deux petits lits et ma fille de 11 ans a dormi sur un matelas posé par terre, nous pouvions à peine circuler dans cette minuscule chambre. Sans compter la chaleur insupportable. Non je ne conseille pas cet hôtel manque de sérieux !
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from MACON

WIFI fonctionne très mal

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le WIFI fonctionne très mal, il est impossible de travailler sur Internet Buffet des entrées réduit au minimum