Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doraet

overnight stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: easy access, clean,and very reasonable
Cons: a kettle and coffee would be nice
Location: not really applicable but there is a large shop and restaurant not too far away
it is fine for an overnight stay, the room was clean and the shower was hot, the bed was ok, cheap and cheerful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
All good, just need to fix the internet - c'est tout. Wonderful welcome and cleanliness. Bus line #2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
An ideal economy hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hlina from UK

excellent service and comfort for the price paid

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent small hotel with clean and comfortable room(s) and really nice breakfast. It was a little bit more expensive than we have paid so far for a night just to break long trips but it was worthy. I am not going to name the ohter hotels (range of £25 a night and up; Calais/Dunkerque area) but this was like a heaven compare to them. The rooms were spotlessly clean, did not smell of cigarette smoke (Calais/Dunkerque hotels) and the breakfast was really nice. Also the checking out till 12pm was benefitial. We can only highly recommend this hotel and would happily stay there again. The only thing we cannot comment on is the distance from the city centre as we used the hotel as a break for our journey Calais - Provance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
It is a hotel for a quick stop on the road. The rooms are very small and not sound proof.It is a decent hotel for a one night stand. It has a restaurant and location is not noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nigel & Peter

Convenient Stop-over

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
Well positioned for the autoroute. No-frills functional accommodation. Rooms clean but small and the bathroom a "module" type similar to on a ship. The staff were all very pleasant. Breakfast was simple but adequate. There is a restaurant serving pizza's but we wanted to make more of a night of it so went out. There were no restaurants in the local area but we found a great place in the next "town". Excellent value in a great location. We will use again.