Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Ansprechendes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Die Dachterrasse mit schöner Aussicht. Die zentrale Lage und doch wunderbar ruhig.
Cons: Zu kleine Zimmer für 3 Personen. Fotos entsprachen nicht der Realität. Das Frühstück war sehr hektisch und chaotisch. Die Tiefgarage ist sehr eng.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich kurz vor der Fussgängerzone. Die Kathedrale ist in ein paar Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Ideales Hotel für eine Stadtbesichtigung. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Autobahnanbindung, liegt trotzdem zentral und ruhig. Sehr gut geeignet für Zwischenübernachtungen und Kurztrips. Zimmer für mehr als zwei Personen zu klein. Die Qualität des Frühstücks war nicht so gut.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Ok room in good location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Nice room on first impressions but on closure look some design flaws and poor maintenance.. Good central location with easy access from the motorway. Nice breakfast in rooftop restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Albergo centrale, ma poco confortevole

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza del personale di accoglienza
Cons: L,albergo dovrebbe essere rinnovato...con gusto
Location: Posizione buona
Eravamo in 4 in una stanza per 2 definita dalla struttura sufficiente per 4 ospiti. L'albergo e' piuttosto trascurato, non troppo pulito e la nostra stanza brutta
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room air conditioning was terrible and the room was very poorly illuminated by the room lights. The restaurant was a huge plus with a fantastic view of the cathedral. The location was quite good and the staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodfield, IL USA

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Definitely breakfast services. Elevator speed of operation.
Location: We visited the Notre Dame Cathedral at Reims, France. We used the hotel as a home base for travel to smaller towns that we wanted to visit.
We stayed at this hotel for two consecutive nights during the last week of June, 2015, and we were glad that we had decided to forego staying the full 4 nights that we had originally planned. Parking cost us 12 Euro dollars per night in a garage that was so packed and tight that it would have been best to park a motorcycle there rather than a car. Add to this... Selfish, take two parking spots for one car patrons. Very frustrating experience! Breakfast was horrible! I wished I hadn't bought it. Breakfast opened at 7:30 a.m.. I arrived at 7:35 a.m., and the place was already packed with most of the food gone. I thought to myself, well they must have gotten overrun. So, I waited for them to replenish the food... and waited...and waited...and waited...and finally we gave up! We refused to pay for anything other than the coffee that we did manage to get. We left the hotel to buy breakfast somewhere else. I don't think I have ever been on slower elevators... EVER. Incredibly slow... Everyone agreed about that.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Tuomas from Helsinki

Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Reimsin keskustassa.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Reimsin keskustassa.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Noisy room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was sufficient! Hotel location excellent.
Cons: porcelain cups for coffee please! Plastic disposable coffee cups are incredibly cheap!
couldn't believe the strange noises that I kept hear in my room when I was trying to sleep. My room was next to the fire escape and the doors to that exit were crossed with tape not to enter. Next morning I realised what the noise was. The painters painting and dragging large cans of paint so they could work through the night. My only complaint with that was that the hotel wasn't full so wouldn't you think the check in staff would have shown a little more initiative.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Coralie from Besancon

Séjour parfait !

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis venu à Reims pour un concours, j'ai été très bien accueillis, et le personnel a été arrangeant, notamment sur les horaires de petits déjeuners (je devais être partie avant 7h pour mes épreuves). Je n'hésiterais pas à recommander cet hôtel !
3 out of 5
for Couples
by benjamin from Los Angeles

Reims hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Workmen were using our bathroom when we checked in and entered our room. Safe was not working and couldn't be fixed. Sawdust on closet doors got on our clothing. Restaurant fine for breakfast but limited menu for dinner. Good location and close to railway station. Staff was pleasant and helpful.