Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claire from Sydney

Great location for a 1 night stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dated, but it's exactly what we needed for a 1 night stay! It's close to town, directly next to a winery and a short 5-10 minute walk into the centre of town. The receptionist who checked us in and out was super friendly and gave us a ton of tips for restaurants, champagne houses and bars! Would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by Carol

C from Vancouver

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Parking can be a problem
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Amsterdam

Good value for money to visit downtown Reims

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
+ Very clean + Quirky decor + Close to city center - Parking not on premises, need to use paid options, however they may be free during some hours - A little old
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Portland

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast isn't included in the room price but it is definitely worth signing up for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good n clean

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Proximity to the reims station is very close by. Just nice for me to stay a night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen B. from Colorado

Easy parking and within walking distance to old to

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy free street parking. Lovely staff. Somewhat run down appearance of the surrounding area. Hotel was very clean. 15 minute walk down to pedestrian walkway with tons of great restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...big room!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the train station which is something I look for when traveling because I always have way to much luggage! I was on the 3rd floor...room 306...large room and a bathtub that was long enough for me to sit in! Air condition was able to be controlled in room which was nice but I could not find an English speaking channel on the tv. Within walking distance of all the major must sees and dos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR ONE NIGHT

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Very small room OK for one night. The bed was not comfortable (old or too soft) and the fan did not work. But the price and location was good.