Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

三つ星レストランのあるモダンなホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
モダンで快適かつサービスも良い。また泊まりたい。レストランも美味しくプールもある。クリュッグのツアーもあるので次回行きたい。ロケーションもよい。シャンパーニュを訪れたら一度は行くべきホテル。朝食も良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: M
O quarto é enorme com todas as comodidades necessárias e a decoração impecável. O hotel dispõe de vários ambientes para relaxar. O restaurante é fabuloso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

€78 for a room service curry!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Lovely grounds and appearance but for the price I'd expect a decent pillow, a real king size bed and a kettle with basic tea & coffee in the room. The hotel is also out of town with very little around for dining options. We wouldn't go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katia from Bruxelles

Repos et nature.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un endroit bucolique,en toute quiétude.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Melbourne

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The food at the restaurant was wonderful, the service and accommodation outstanding. The staff were exceptionally helpful in booking all our appointments at the Champagne Houses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in Reims

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel had it all. It was the epitome of a luxury stay for our three day trip to Champagne. The staff went above and beyond to take care of us and the bar and restaurant are both spectacular. It's expensive so be prepared but if you are looking for a luxury stay this is it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Küche, Hotel lohnt für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Die Sterne Küche des Restaurants
Cons: Wellnesswert für weitere Tage erhöhen. Preise für Getränke im Hotel realistisch gestalten.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen aber kleinen Privatpark. Das Viertel darum herum ist aber eher ein Unterschichtsviertel.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Check-in. Außerordentlicher Service mit einem Willkommens-Champagner und kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten des Hauses.Die Zimmer in vergleichbarer Größe und Ausstattung mit amerikanischen Ketten wie Marriott oder Sheraton. Das Restaurant ist absolute Spitze. Am zweiten Tag merkt man aber, dass das Hotel was Freizeitgelegenheiten angeht nicht mit großen amerikanischen Ketten mithalten kann. Dazu kommt, dass ein Kaffee mit 9 EUR doch sehr teuer ist. Insgesamt lohnt sich das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis wegen der ausgezeichneten 3 Sterne Küche am ersten Tag. Einen weiteren Tag kann ich nicht empfehlen, da dort das Verhältnis nicht mehr stimmt.