Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great *&B near Lititz

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room and staff were great and the breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riet from Netherlands

Fantastisch place

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderpil place and great breakfast meeting the other guests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a bed and breakfast. The hosts, Mark and Brenda, were wonderful - caring, accommodating, knowledgeable about the area, helpful. The breakfasts were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Murrieta

Charming B&B in beautiful area

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice B&B the owners and employee were very nice and helpful. Great recommendations and a wonderful breakfast. We will return!
5 out of 5
by Natale

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great. Breakfast was very good each morning and the conversations were very enlightening. The yard was very peaceful and quiet and the pond was nice.
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Methuen, MA

Vacation Get Away

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent get away for couples. Owners are very friendly; more like close friends or family; and extremely knowledgeable about the area with many suggestions for things to see and do. The entire inn and grounds are well maintained which add to the country charm in exudes. We plan on staying here again when we return to the area.
5 out of 5
by Leroy from Brackenridge

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Brenda and Mark were so nice. Delicious breakfast both days. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Albert W.

Jamie and Al's getaway weekend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Brenda and Mark made us feel like family. The breakfasts were extraordinary. We will be returning. Five Stars!!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
A Great fit for a 2 day road trip