Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

wonderful bed and breakfast in the country

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: quiet. Great breakfast. Owners were very helpful with recommendations on places to eat and visit.
Location: In the country, but easy to get to busy locations like "Bird in Hand' and other areas for shopping.
Beautiful stone house. Private bathrooms in all of the bed rooms. Great country breakfast. Owners were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hosts and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Thermostats in each room for better climate control.
Lovely hostess. Delicious breakfast. Beautiful old building. A bit out of the way, but worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford, nj

Nice place to meet nice people.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Location: Lititz for shopping, Hershey Park. Goggle works art center in Reading, Golf. Antiques. Something for everyone.
Charming place. Enjoyed meeting new guests everyday at a wonderful family style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great B&B near Amish Country

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: The inn is near Amish country but not part of the traffic associated with that area of Pennsylvania. It is near excellent antiquing.
We had a fantastic time! Our only complaint is that we were too busy to really relax and enjoy the grounds of the home. The house has been wonderfully restored. The breakfasts were outstanding as was the interaction with our hosts. Each breakfast included fruit or meat which was produced either on the property or nearby.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Brownstone Colonial Inn

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!! Beautiful house and wonderful hosts.
5 out of 5
by Natale

Enjoyable stay with great hosts.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very enjoyable. Brenda and Mark treat you like family. This is the second year that we stayed with them. We talked about our families and what new things happened to us all. It felt like a family reunion. Can't wait till next year to find out the new happenings. Would recommend to friends and famiy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely heritage home! Grounds beautiful! Delicious breakfast. Brenda and Mark were wonderful hosts. It is a distance from Lancaster but that was what we were looking for; a quiet place out in the country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay in Reinholds!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hosts were very warm and welcoming. It is somewhat out of the way of local amenities but we knew that when booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I got this room for my mom. The inkeepers were great. As a heads up, they are religious and say prayers at breakfast, so be aware. I personally think that's great, but not everyone will feel the same.