Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western PA

Great Little "Country" Surprise out of the Way

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: The mattress/springs was something that feels older, may be time to replace? Moving is NOISY. The mattress does not support the body well. :( You sag!
Location: We attended Sight & Sound--LOVED the show. Spent the next day in Intercourse, PA and their 42 little shops! A WONDERFUL day!!! A new tradition! :)
We thoroughly enjoyed the hosts, the Pumpkin Pancakes breakfast, the other guests and the interior decorating will take you back in time! Such a quaint and lovely place! I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sicklerville

Great place for a getaway. So peaceful and quiet.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place for a getaway. The place is very clean and we just loved the location. Away from all the stress of everyday life and traffic jams. This is truly what we enjoy the most here. Breakfast was really good and the housekeepers are friendly and helpful. It's also nice you get to know the other people that are staying there, while enjoying breakfast together. Lots of antique stores are nearby as well as the Amish lifestyle.
5 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto

Perfect Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Brenda and Mark are sensational and very blessed people. We will return soon for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great *&B near Lititz

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room and staff were great and the breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riet from Netherlands

Fantastisch place

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderpil place and great breakfast meeting the other guests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a bed and breakfast. The hosts, Mark and Brenda, were wonderful - caring, accommodating, knowledgeable about the area, helpful. The breakfasts were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Murrieta

Charming B&B in beautiful area

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice B&B the owners and employee were very nice and helpful. Great recommendations and a wonderful breakfast. We will return!
5 out of 5
by Natale

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great. Breakfast was very good each morning and the conversations were very enlightening. The yard was very peaceful and quiet and the pond was nice.
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Methuen, MA

Vacation Get Away

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent get away for couples. Owners are very friendly; more like close friends or family; and extremely knowledgeable about the area with many suggestions for things to see and do. The entire inn and grounds are well maintained which add to the country charm in exudes. We plan on staying here again when we return to the area.