Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

Large room, lots of facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2017
One night stay probably not long enough to enjoy all this hotel has to offer. Large apartment style room with separate dining, lounge and bedroom areas and nice balcony too. Restaurant closes early but provides good quality food and well stocked breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by Steffen H

Not in a 4star standard.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
For a 4star not up to date. The property hasn't seen any update for decades and relies on its proximity to Kitzbühel . Dinner is poor and careless. New Years buffet was a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

worst in Europe yet

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: front desk, bedding, food service
Location: skining, running, sauna, facial
If you like sleeping in small beds with small pillows and smaller down comforters this is your place. I purchased pillows and blankets to be comfortable. Worst breakfast ever, ands staff ice at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ilka from Sydney

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We found the hotel to be of good value for what we paid. The reception staff was welcoming, the room was large and comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Isabella Wehmeyer, Hotel Management
Dear Ilka, thanks for your recommondation. We would bei glad to welcome you again Best regards your Team Cordial
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
THis hotel was great for a family holiday in Austria. Great pool and spa area. Internet is very expensive (24 euros a day). Beds are very firm. Wonderful scenic location. Very attentive staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
Do they not have proper beds in Austria?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keian from concord ca.94521

Nice quite village

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Quietly comfortable
Cons: Private shuttle for hotel
Location: Ski shop drink eat
Connecting flight not convient Good ski food shopping fun vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: The facilities,service and good bewakfast
Location: Many nice sights in the area
We enjoyed very much from our stay.........................................................................................................................