Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Bra boende

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig lägenhet med en slående utsikt från balkongen. Lite för mjuka sängar för min smak. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. En mysig liten by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Prima hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel, mooi schoon appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En perle

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Autentisk kæmpe alpehus. Masser af sjæl i huset, men samtidig lækkert. Boede på 50m2 værrelset, som har tre balkoner med fantastisk udsigt. God gagligvarebutik 25 m væk. Fin lille udendørs pool. Super legeværelser i kælderen til mindre børn. 200 meter til byens restauranter. Rigtig hyggelig badesø ca 300 meter væk. Tæt på lift til bjerget, hvor der er en fin mindre vandretur velegnet til børn. Supersød værtinde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederick from USA

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is convenient to chair lifts, restaurants, grocery store, and surrounded by beautiful mountains. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaare

Godt sted

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pragtfuld sted vi helst ikke vil fortælle andre om. Vores hemmelighed. Fam. Heide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Søren H.L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jongwook from San Jose, CA

Excellent family apartment

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Got a 3 bedroom apartments - 2 Queens + 1 Single. Impressed with quality furniture, utensil, and amenities. Located right next to a super market and in front of a ski resort. A strong recommendation for family trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pushpakaran from Cologne, Germany

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
In total, we loved the stay and looking forward to stay again The room was great, with all the facilities. The apartment has lot of wood works and the land lady was so polite and welcoming us warmly, while we checked in very late. In total i enjoyed every part of the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Besançon

Très accueillant et bien placé

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Proche centre village et des départs de randonnée, personnel très accueillant, appartement agréable et pratique