Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kjeld from 6780 skærbæk dk

Roligt

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Super godt sted fred og ro
4 out of 5
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsch gelegenes Hotel mit schönem Blick auf Rhein

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Lage, Blick auf den Rhein
Cons: Saunabereich: Entspannungszone und unmittelbare Duschen fehlen, zu "abgelegen" für Frauen ohne Begleitung
Location: auf Anhöhe in der Nähe von Remagen,sehr gute Anbindung
Hotel entspricht dem Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis, sehr bemühtes Personal, sauber und helles Restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hermann from Vechta

Ruhige Lage, Sehr schöne Aussicht auf den Rhein

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr schön und ist für eine Übernachtung sehr zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Amazing views for Nature lovers

Posted Oct 22, 2015
A neat clean hotel with helpful staff that has an AMAZING view of the Rhien; wonderful for reflection and time alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Zohairy, thank you very much for your stay and review. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us and you could relax in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again and send you best wishes. Your team of the Ringhotel Haus Oberwinter
5 out of 5
by Leif from Skurup

I historiska omgivningar

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sista stoppet på väg hem från en militärhistorisk resa med vänner. Perfekt för utflykt till Remagenbron. Bra läge, bra restaurang och hjälpsam personal.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Arizona U.S.A.

Rhine River Views.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast buffet. Restaurant available for dinner. Outstanding menu. River view. Spacious room with balcony with table and chairs. Huge bathroom with deep tub and separate shower. Large indoor pool great for relaxing. Would recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Carl, thank you very much for your stay and review. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable in our superior room and you have tasted the food in our restaurant. We hope to welcome you again and send you best wishes. Your team of the Ring Hotel Haus Oberwinter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the view which made the stay very enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and your review. We are delighted that you have felt at home here and would be happy to welcome you again with us.
4 out of 5
by Flemming from Måløv

Fantastisk hotel ved Rhinen

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel, med venlig betjening og fantastisk beliggenhed. Med rimelige priser
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Kære Flemming, mange tak for dit ophold og din anmeldelse. Vi er glade for, at du har følt sig hjemme her og ville være glade for at byde dig velkommen igen med os.