Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist gut

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals modern und sauber und ein kleines Geschenk für meine Tochter ....................... ............... ............ .........
Cons: FRÜHSTÜCK finde ich für 16 Euro pro Person zu teuer und da keine Parkplätze vorhanden sind muss man den Hotelparkplatz benutzen der aber 6 Euro pro Tag ist das sind verdeckte zusatzkosten
Location: ES ist ausserhalb man braucht ein wenig zum Ortskern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litet trevligt hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Litet trevligt hotel med personlig service och närhet till sevärdheterna i Paris.
4 out of 5
by lars from Odense

Godt hotel i Remscheid

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel nær Autobahn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

war sehr gut

Posted May 10, 2016
da wir nur zwei naechte im hotel waren, kann ich nicht viel sagen. waren aber sonst sehr zufrieden. wuerden jeder zeit wieder kommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Nadine N., Hotel Management
Liebe Anonymous, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Über Ihr positives Feedback freuen wir uns sehr und werden es mit all unseren Kollegen teilen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn und die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder einmal im Remscheid begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüße Nadine N. Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Good German Hotel in Remscheid

Posted Apr 8, 2016
An entirely pleasant business stay with no problems. Decent restaurant that opens until 10:00 pm for all the late arrivals or if you are seeking a late snack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Nadine N., Hotel Management
Dear Morpek, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our Mercure Hotel Remscheid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback for us, thank you. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again and that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards Nadine N. Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by Anja

Fint

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super fint hotel til prisen
5 out of 5
by Mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Mercure Remscheid

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Hotel, proche accès autoroute mais calme dans petite ZI. McDo a côté. Chambres très bien. Distributeur de friandises et de boissons. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de machine pour nettoyer les chaussures : il pleut (et neige !) beaucoup dans le coin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel