Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Tappa per trasferimento da Sicilia a Roma soggiorn

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Confort
Location: Ottima vicina all'autostrada
Piacevole, albergo accogliente e moderno . Il soggiorno e ' risultato piacevole qqqq
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ROMA

OTTIMO ALBERGO IN POSIZIONE OTTIMALE

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: BELLE CAMERE E OTTIMA E ASSORTITA COLAZIONE (IL LORO PEZZO FORTE SONO LE TORTE FATTE IN CASA......)
Cons: VA BENE COSì
Location: VICINO C'è IL PAESE NUOVO CON NEGOZI VARI E UN BEL CENTRO COMMERCIALE ,CON POCHI KM SI PUò ANDARE A VISITARE COSENZA
ABBIAMO TROVATO QUESTO ALBERGO ATTRATTI DALLE FOTO E DALLA POSIZIONE MOLTO VICINA ALL'AUTOSTRADA,MOLTO COMODO PER INTERROMPERE UN VIAGGIO IN SICILIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio C from Sao Paulo - Brasil

Otimo para descansar

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com instalacoes modernas e confortaveis. Staff estremamente atencioso e cordial.Otima area de spa. Recomendo estadia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stay in Rende/Cosenza

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Located in Rende just off the Autostrada, about 15mins away from Cosenza's historic center and old town Rende. The hotel is located in off a random street, almost in an industrial part of town. Not walkable to anything, but not in a sketchy place either. The building looks fairly new, and the property is well maintained inside and out. The rooms are nice, the staff was pleasant, and there is plenty of free parking is available on site. Two minor complaints: 1) Because I visited in November, the hotel had turned off their centralized air-conditioning system. Even with the windows opened the room got very warm during the evening, which made it difficult to get a good night's sleep. 2) The neighboring property to the north is some kind of auto garage (or something similar) that had a couple dogs that seemed to never stop barking. Overall, this was a nice hotel and I would recommend that anyone visiting Cosenza stay here. Not sure if it's the absolute nicest hotel in town, but I'll be it's close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dylan and Louise from Ireland

Unexpected Pleasure!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
My Wife and I were travelling through Italy and this just happened to be a stop over, but proved one of the highlights of the trip! the Hotel is simply fantastic, the staff always smiling and willing to help! The hotel has a beautiful Spa where the staff are amazing, and the room was beautiful, with all the conveniences you could ask for (tv/air con/great shower/safe/comfy bed etc). The hotel is 5 mins from Rende town which has restaurants and shops, but we ate at the hotel restaurant as the food was fabulous and well priced for us as we were on a budget! The staff were very helpful and even though Rende is not a tourist hotspot, we will definately stay here again some day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service and affordable.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The staff and suite was remarkable. Exceptionally courteous. I wish that all hotels back home in Canada did this well. Thanks so much for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by World Traveler from everywhere

Quite Surprised

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Was on the last leg of our driving trip and happy to see it on here so booked it. Also plus they allow pets. Beautiful hotel, great food and nice people working there. The ONLY thing that bummed me out was the quality of the sheets OUCH! I think they starched them or hung them to dry for days so they can help u get Ur dead skin off. I would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nabih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bruno from argentina

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Todo, muy bueno
Cons: Acceso free a la pileta
No es bueno que cobren una tarifa especial por la pileta