Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Heikki

nice and friendly

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice but short stay. Restaurant recommended by hotel was perfetto!!
3 out of 5
by Pierre

Ordinary

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine but we had to ask twice to change room!!! I do not understand why we had been assigned an hideous room while hotel was not full. Breakfast was ok. Wi-fi...so, so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York Metro Area

A Real find!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This lovely hotel on a side street with an old-fashioned feel, is a find. The hotel maintains elements of the farm that it once was such as fresh eggs from the chickens in the yard and the magnificent garden that is filled with flowers and fruit trees. It is quite pleasant sitting outside amid the greenery. The room was large and well appointed, as is the bathroom. The hotel has a pool, gym and private parking. Although the hotel does not have a restaurant, there are several nice places to each within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Denisa-Elena from Constanta, Romania

An inspired choice.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. The room was cleaned daily, towels changed daily were used. A quiet hotel, an oasis in a crowded city. Hearty breakfast, varied with varieties of coffee made on request from the bar. The only difficulty was that staff was not speaking only a few words in English. Lucky for me,I understand Italian. As a conclusion, I congratulate me for the choice I made.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Maria Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Denisa, thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad to acknowledge that your experience was positive, expect for the English speaking staff. We hope we can solve this problem soon. Hoping to welcome you again, thanks a lot The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno ideale in città

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato nel mini appartamento ed abbiamo trovato una struttura moderna e con tutti i confort, silenziosa. Il personale è stato veramente accogliente.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

oasi in città

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buona accoglienza e gentilezza del personale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Henkilökunnan kielitaito heikko. Kyllä henkilökunnan pitäisi osata kohtuullisesti englantia eikä vain italiaa.
Siisti hotelli, mutta huone melko karu. Aamiainen olisi voinut olla vähän monipuolisempi.
5 out of 5
by Cécile from Eastman

Très bel hotel à prix très raisonnable mais un peu

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé assez loin des lieux à visiter. Par contre le service et la chambre était super.