Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De moeite waard!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We hebben hier 1 overnachting gehad. Mooi hotel, zeer smaakvol ingericht. Onze kamer was erg klein maar voorzien van een heerlijk comfortabel bed. Voor 1 nacht hadden we niet meer nodig. Als je meerdere nachten blijft zou ik dat een groot nadeel vinden. Badkamer was ook klein maar wel met mooi modern sanitair. Drankjes op de kaart waren wel erg duur. Bijvoorbeeld € 5,25 voor een glas wijn. Maar voor 1 overnachting prima!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Ontspannen

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Ligging en mooie kamer hotel.
Location: Wandelen in de omgeving we hadden zelf geluk dat er sneeuw was gevallen.
Heerlijk rustige omgeving. Mooie natuurlijke omgeving. Het hotel is mooi met vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by Mette Bernsdorf from Kaldred

Super service

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Et ophold med super service og lækker mad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cph., Denmark

Fantastic dinner and atmosphere

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Three day stay with a fantastic dinner menu every day. Very friendly staff, I am looking forward to another stay.
4 out of 5
by brigitte from laakdal

rustig

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
rustige buurt aangenaam om te wandelen de kamer en restaurant waren vrij stofferig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCIS from Waterloo

Randonnée.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Bonne situation. Service impeccable. Dîner parfait. Un petit bémol : chambre et sdb assez exiguës, mais pour une seule nuitée, ce n'est pas un problème. Cela dit, literie très confortable.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Stuttgart, Germany

Bastogne Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little place to stay, was a little far from any major city. Not many restaurants nearby unless you wanted to eat at the hotel which only had 2 dinner choices which were a little pricey..
4 out of 5
by Frederic from antwerpen

Hotel comfortable - très petite chambre

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé au calme. Bon petit déjeuner Très petite Chambre TV LCD aussi grande qu'un écran de PC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Larbert, Scotland

Very nice hotel in beautiful surroundings!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The food, service and surroundings!
Cons: More light in the bedroom.
Location: Lovely quaint villages to visit, great walks, 40mins drive to Spa for the Grand Prix.
We absolutely loved our stay here. The hotel itself was stunning with modern interior and a very romantic dining area. The food and drink at dinner were fabulous - the kind you would expect in a Michelin star restaurant. Breakfast was perfect also with a great selection. The room was lovely with modern decor and the toilet was separate from the sink/shower room which is great for speedily getting ready. The only negative with our room would be that it was a little bit too dark at times but other rooms had balconies which would be lighter so I would book one of these in the future as I'll definitely be back! The staff were so friendly and helpful, providing addresses for our GPS for places we required and remembering the next day to ask at breakfast if we got there ok. A nice personal touch! We stayed here for the Grand Prix in Spa and I am so glad we chose thus hotel as it was perfect. We didn't want to leave! Never got the chance to try the spa in the hotel thus time but next time we definitely will. Cannot wait to return!