Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Layover, easy access to Rennes airport

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
suitable for a short layover. very few options for dining etc nearby.
4 out of 5
by Alistair

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonably close to airport limited sinning but fair. Rooms clean and tidy friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth uk

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice clean room, staff helpfull ( I speak very little French), Hotel is in a good position to easily get on main roads, all at a bargain price!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too hot to handle.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke and extremely hot. Aircon refused to work so moved room to next door room. Eventually had to complain again as, having taken the dog for a walk, realised how suffocatingly hot it was. Receptionist helpful and moved us again. Finally, at midnight, we managed to get a cooler room on the other side of the hotel. Be warned if you're looking for cool you may not get it! On the plus side it is a new hotel and clean, bright rooms. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Gerard from Scotland

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ideally situated just off the City Bypass road. Unfortunately we stayed over on a Sunday night so there was no food available in the Hotel & we had to drive into town to find a restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Check-in was very quick, secure underground parking. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom, and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: This wasn't a trip for exploring, but for my purposes it was conveniently close to the motorway, but not close enough that you could hear the traffic.
This was only a quick stop to grab some sleep before continuing a journey South, but the hotel delivered everything I required.
3 out of 5
by alan from spain

a bed for the night

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing thru.buffet meal was ok.you could have all you wanted but i would have preferred a menu. Health facilities available but after 900kms all i wanted was a meal and shower- probably good for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

modern hotel, great staff

Posted May 26, 2015
I thought the reception staff were excellent, really helpful in getting us off to a good start in Rennes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Good location for overnight stop.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel was close to highway. Room spacious and comfortable. Staff good. Parking underground. Bar a bit small and expensive. Ate out but hotel tried to charge for two dinners on check out in addition to expensive beer.
2 out of 5
by Gentiana from London

Poor

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Out side building site