Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with gym facilities

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed here, as I was pleased with my last stay. Service was great, really helpful staff. They have a cardio suite with bike, treadmill and elliptical machine. I stayed in the building across the way from the main reception/building. My room was modern, spotless, comfortable and spacious. The wifi can get a little slow at peak times there, but this may be different in the main hotel building. There is a kitchenette available for an additional fee. I am planning on staying here again next time I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
by alan from alan, spain

none

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
used hotel as one nite stopover. hoping for meal but outside caterers used so couldnt guarantee wat i wanted so went elsewhere. a tabac close for cheap drink. carrefour 10mins. pizzeria about same plus restuarent in town centre which all require driving. bar at hotel had poor selection.i have stayed in better places for less.overall severed its purpose but..!
5 out of 5
by Finally Retired from USA

Convenient location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We were there to visit friends so it was a convenient location for our daily getting together. The room was clean but if you have never traveled overseas you will think the room "small" but it is not. We managed to communicate with the front desk quite well, despite our limited French. It is on the main thoroughfare and quite easy to find - a lovely, hotel for an economical cost. Breakfast is available but we never tried it.
4 out of 5
by lulufreck from portsmouth

good value

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good chain hotel ,clean and comfortable with a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe

Adresse à retenir

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux, chambre confortable avec une bonne literie. Petit déjeuner très satisfaisant. Hôtel bien situé (circuit automobile). Mention particulière pour la décoration de l'hôtel, dans le thème de notre séjour "automobiles de légende". Nous recommandons et nous reviendrons quand nous serons à nouveau dans le coin.
5 out of 5
by florian

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon séjour avec un accueil parfait. Le personnel est sympathique, le petit déjeuné est très bon et la chambre était spacieuse et confortable (séjour dans la résidence).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by François

Bonne adresse

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Réservation efficace, bon accueil souriant et courtois, chambre bien isolée (calme) donnant sur des jardins. Environnement conforme à l'aspect d'une banlieue de Rennes. Bonne impression générale. Seule petite réserve sur l'entretien : quelques traces restant dans la salle d'eau et joints de douche partiellement moisis. L'accueil m'a assuré que ce défaut était provisoire, les chambres devant être rénovées très prochainement. J'y reviendrais à l'occasion.