Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 25, 2017
A fat, juicy bed bug walked across my bed in the morning. It was well fed, from snacking on me, all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Avoid this hotel at all cost!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Stayed here on 3/10/17.Yes, it was cheap but everything about it was GHETTO! At registration in the lobby, the staff Ewata did not even smile to make us feel welcome. No hi hello and what can I do for you. The rooms are below average. The bed are old. The whole building is old. They need to do major improvements! Continental breakfast was just oatmeal and a loaf! No bacon, no sausage, no eggs and no pastries. Other hotels offered the whole enchilada and this hotel is as cheapskate as you can get! Even the Indian manager said so! Sorry to say I will NEVER come back! No hospitality, no customer service, below average rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The location was perfect only a few minutes from certain locations we need to be . For being a last minute hotel to get in Reno not too bad. Had one issue with the bathroom. But over all in a last minute situation I would do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too loud hotel near freeway

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very close from downtown reno but the hotel is too close from the freeway, too much noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Reno fun

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This room was disgusting, there was no hot water, extremely outdated and there were previous tenant items found in the room. Would not recommend nor stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good experience , I can complain. Room was clean, with no issues and good customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crockett, CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
For the price this hotel is exactly what you pay for. It isn't far from anything, because Reno is such a small town. However looking outside it is surrounded by freeway and sketchy looking homes. I'm sure it would have been fine, however we did not feel comfortable walking to any restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Not that great

Posted Dec 29, 2016
When we got there the hotel staff barely spoke to us the room was pretty clean the toilet seat was not bolted on the room was out of date. The next day we had to call about the breakfast like where it was when we went there there was hardly anything much to eat wise and barely any seating for as many people as there was it just was not the greatest experience for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Bad area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The hotel is being used for prostitution. The breakfast was a bag of instant Oatmeal and some hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds for a hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room ok nothing special