Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from escondido

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was okay for the money decent room nice people and there was food close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom dirty sheet are not clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I won't go back to the place and I won't recommend breakfast yeah right just cereal and coffee and look they don't even fresh so no recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton

right offFreeway

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Well when we arrived and checked in we requested a non smoking room. Once we went to the room it smelled like smoke in our room so we talked with the manager and he gladly put us in another room. I was impressed with his professionalism and he made sure our stay was comfortable. The rug was a little dirty and walls had some marks but in all for the price it was a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 25, 2017
A fat, juicy bed bug walked across my bed in the morning. It was well fed, from snacking on me, all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Avoid this hotel at all cost!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Stayed here on 3/10/17.Yes, it was cheap but everything about it was GHETTO! At registration in the lobby, the staff Ewata did not even smile to make us feel welcome. No hi hello and what can I do for you. The rooms are below average. The bed are old. The whole building is old. They need to do major improvements! Continental breakfast was just oatmeal and a loaf! No bacon, no sausage, no eggs and no pastries. Other hotels offered the whole enchilada and this hotel is as cheapskate as you can get! Even the Indian manager said so! Sorry to say I will NEVER come back! No hospitality, no customer service, below average rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The location was perfect only a few minutes from certain locations we need to be . For being a last minute hotel to get in Reno not too bad. Had one issue with the bathroom. But over all in a last minute situation I would do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too loud hotel near freeway

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very close from downtown reno but the hotel is too close from the freeway, too much noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Reno fun

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This room was disgusting, there was no hot water, extremely outdated and there were previous tenant items found in the room. Would not recommend nor stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good experience , I can complain. Room was clean, with no issues and good customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crockett, CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
For the price this hotel is exactly what you pay for. It isn't far from anything, because Reno is such a small town. However looking outside it is surrounded by freeway and sketchy looking homes. I'm sure it would have been fine, however we did not feel comfortable walking to any restaurants.