Ratings based on 4,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Sparks Convention Centre.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
A very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly & always helpful. Our only disappointment was the Buffet Restaurant was under renos. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel in reno

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Buffet restaurant is under construction for period time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daly City, CA

Nice hotel but over rated.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
No buffet on site. Room is not all that for a 4 star. Staffs are nice, hotel is clean but star rating to me should not be 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Passing Through the biggest little City!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Check in was fast and efficient , valet parking was included with the resort fee . Our room was on the 20th floor with an amazing view, clean and comfortable. We had dinner at the Napa restaurant which was out standing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nicer than all of Reno

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and newer than others in Reno.
Cons: The parking and the food.
Location: Well located for Reno but not much to do in the area, but that's Reno.
Other than being in the ugliest town in the western US the Atlantis is an oasis. You'll enjoy your stay. Hopefully it is in spring or summer because winter can be rough. No buffet, pool, and parking lot is a mess. Also, there wasn't enough parking at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CERES CA

NICE HOTEL CLEAN SPACIOUS ROOM

Posted Jan 5, 2016
ENJOYED STAYING KIDS LOVED INDOOR POOL JUST WISH ROOMS HAD A REFRIGERATOR AND MAYBE MORE ARCADE GAMES FOR KIDS TO PLAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
great experience with this hotel..my son loves it here cuz of the indoor pool however when we stayed the pool was under maintenance and was not available..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

La calefaccion no funciono

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No funciono la calefaccion y dirmimos una noche congelandonos, supuestamente oagur luxury tower, estaban cambiando pyertas vuejas por nuevas en medio de todos los huespedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice hotel... AMAZING SPA

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Spa, food
Cons: Beds
Hotel is great. Clean rooms, nice casino, fantastic restaurants. Beds were not comfy, and pillows were horrible. However, on our final day I did see a note in the room saying, if different pillows were wanted, all we had to do is ask. So different pillows were available. now, this hotel has the most amazing spa! Spent all day there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

awsome hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: everithing, service, the restaurants are awesome,
Cons: I dont know, maybe the night club inside
Location: excellent
we were so happy with this hotel, clean, really comfortable, i will love to back there soon