Ratings based on 4,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Great Casino/Resort in Reno!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Spacious gaming floor, clean & comfortable room and employees who appeared genuinely friendly.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Reno is large enough to have everything one needs yet small enough to easily navigate from one area to another. Lake Tahoe, Virginia City - beautiful!
Treated my son to a short stay in Reno as part of his graduation present after earning his B.S. in Clinical Exercise Physiology. Atlantis was everything advertised and more! Expedia gave us a free room upgrade which was a real treat and "Lady Luck" allowed my son to leave with a good deal more in his wallet than when we arrived!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel....awesome staff

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: vending machines on every floor of the rooms
Close to the airport......beautuful decor.....nice and friendly staff....always ready to help 24 hours a day!! Will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms. Beds are very comfortable.

Posted May 26, 2016
Clean, quiet rooms. Beds are surprisingly comfortable. I slept well all week. Rachelle at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful when I requested a different room. Family with 3 very hyperactive children arrived in the next room and literally began jumping on the bed and bouncing off the walls. She moved me to a quiet, secluded room with a smile. Thank you Rachelle, great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, great food, great location!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the pleasant assistance are top rated!
Cons: N/A
Location: I stayed at the Atlantis for an engineering seminar, so little time. But there is downtown to visit, you can take a drive to Lake Tahoe.
My Atlantis stay was very pleasant. I lived in Reno for over 15 yrs and never stayed at Atlantis. When returning to Reno I was surprised what a great place it was. The food was great, you have a wide variety and choices. There are activities for adults and children. Kids like to swim, several pools in and out, a fitness center also. The cleanliness and the pleasant assistance are top rated! If you are heading to Reno,Nevada, this is the Hotel and Casino to stay at!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Funeral For A Friend

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The staff is fantastic.
Cons: Cleaning the fixture or replacing them in the bathrooms.
Location: Close to everything. Easy enough in Reno.
Check in was fast and very polite. Room was good but not great (stains around the toilet and bathtub). Bed was comfortable. Elevators slow and stuck on floors (same as December). I do like the place. I tried staying at Circus Circus. What a sh#t hole! Best out of the Casinos in Reno. Will be back in September for the Air Races. Hopefully the rooms will be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
It was great. Only stayed for one night. Received an upgrade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 24 hour restaurant on site, buffet and complimentary valet parking
Great staff as this was my first time staying here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Had a great time. Close to the airport and interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: deli restaurant
Cons: none
Location: easy in easy out
all good room clean spacious good restaurant selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Fun

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Good restaurants.
Cons: More luxury.
Here during the week. Quiet, clean, and comfortable.