Ratings based on 4,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel and quiet.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Better food in buffet.
Away from city, quiet area, very nice rooms and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

central Reno location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: location to highways and shopping-- rate and ranking by Expedia--
Cons: later hours for the swimming pool!
my issue is I always pick a hotel in Reno only to SLEEP! Atlantis had so many options for singles, families, tourists and sleepers. The room was super comfortable, but a bit of a walk to find/get to the elevators from the lobby floor and self-park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great hotel center of town

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Super friendly staff ! Very helpful - room clean and comfortable -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Clean and comfort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Room clean and comfort
Cons: Create multiple shadows by outdoor pools
Location: Shopping and restaurants
excellent view with mountain side room, enjoy so much with the indoor poor but too hot for outdoor pools direct sun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Lovely hotel for an overnight or longer

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Good room deal, friendly check-in staff; easy to find.
We were delighted to see that although we arrived early our room was ready. The room was lovely, clean and comfortable. The hotel had several choices for dining and coffee breaks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
cleand and safe area to stay nice staff rooms are cleand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veru close to hotel and comfortable room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience but just tough to come into such a smoky environment as soon as you enter the hotel. Wish the check in was separate from casino. Wonderful room, comfy and beautiful pool indoor and out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Everything you need in one place.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good restaurant
Cons: ?????
Location: You don't need to leave, because it has everything you need right there.
Fun! Fun! Fun! But the best part of it all was the Cajun Pasta at the Café Alfresco Restaurant! Yummmmmmmmmmmy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

Super Comfortable, very convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Beds, Central Location, Nice Bathroom, Great Pools and Gyms
Cons: Prevent smoke from Casino from drifting into Lobby / check in
Location: UNR is close by.. that is why we stayed... plus we got a great rate from Expedia!
The room was great, the pool was wonderful, and there are a lot of nice extras... like fresh fruit in the gym. The ONLY reason I didn't give a 5 is because you smell the smoke from the casino getting to your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Advertised as a 4 Diamond Hotel.. Didn't see it.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
About like a Westin..Decent, but definitely not exceptional or even superior..