Ratings based on 4,861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Concierge tower rooms are nicer than their regular rooms so if you can... pick one of these. Plus, you get access to the Concierge / Hospitality lounge which serves a continental breakfast as well as happy hour offerings. (Note, alcoholic beverages are NOT included in the offerings but can be purchased at the little bar in the lounge which is really nice.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Probably best luxury hotel in reno

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Luxury room, clean, comfortable, good buffet restaurant, nice staff. Stayed with family and they are all happy. Highly recommend if u look for a good resort hotel in Reno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room on Concierge Level.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean, beautiful room. Excellent value! Only paid $70 for 2 queen beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I would stay here again! Everything was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
When some friends came to town we selected the Atlantis and we extremely happy with its services and wonderful pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a very friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This is my second time I stayed at Atlantis and it was just as great as the first...it will always be my first choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise

It was fine.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent restaurants, crowded pool spaces and casinos. Needs more parking. Spa looks amazing but it didn't appear you could pay a daily fee to visit. All staff were very nice. Probably would stay elsewhere in Reno next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This place is amazing! The hotel staff are super nice & helpful beyond expectations! I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great casino resort outside of downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: Great location outside of downtown Reno. (I personally do not like downtown Reno at all, so I would avoid it!)
We stayed 4 nights total at the Atlantis and were very pleased. Our first room was in perfect condition and very luxurious. Our second room was great too, but the bathroom could be updated. Service was top-notch everywhere except for the pool bar. Service there was spotty. I would have appreciated a server checking on the poolside area. Instead, we had to go up to the "bar" if a server was available, and then we had to wait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating. If ever we had questions or even looked like we had questions, someone was there to help.
We enjoyed our stay at the Atlantis. The three restaurants we ate in were all very good. We especially enjoyed eating at the Steakhouse...the food and wait staff were terrific.