Ratings based on 4,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice room. Great food. Nice pool. All staff were very attentive and friendly. I don't gamble, but I would stay there again. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Better Than Expected

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Room and hotel were very clean. All the restaurants were good, especially the Sushi Bar! Staff was very friendly. Good location next to the airport. Quiet room with no disturbing noises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 姫路

特別に問題は御座いません。

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Airportとのシャトルバスが早くから遅くまで有ります。
Cons: Wi Fiだけは何とかして欲しい。
Location: ロケーションは良いです。中心地に行くには、レンタカーが必要です。私は良く車は借りるので、慣れていますが、車が無ければ不便。
特別に問題は御座いません。従業員の方も普通に親切です。部屋に英語のメモを置いていたらキチンと頼んだ事はして有ります。ただ、余りにもWi-Fiが繋がりません。ロビーだけが非常に遅いですが繋がります!! おそらく、設備が古いのだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

I don't gamble and still enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, friendly staff, clean, easy check in, allow late check out.
Cons: drinks are "watered down" and not very good.
Location: head out the front and turn right, and walk towards the old town or down town fun, cool walk with lots of neat thrift, vintage antique stores.
Lots of places/choices to eat and never leave, which is the whole point. I don't gamble - much - maybe $20 on slots now and then however I was able to find plenty of fun. Fabulous sushi in the restaurant which is located in the walkway which goes over the street. Free entertainment most nights I believe and the good thing is they start "early" (like 8:00 pm- rather than 10:00 pm). They band the night we were there was really good. One reason I don't gamble is I don't get any of the games. It would be fun to have a "learning" table where patrons who wanted to get more comfortable gambling could learn KENO, CRAPS, Blackjack etc. Just a thought. The staff was super helpful, I need to scan and email a document and the business center took care of it right away. The hotel is located very close to lots of other places, including some food trucks which served delicious food. If you don't mind walking, you can actually walk to the downtown area in about 30 minutes and it is a super fun walk. Go in the other direction and you get lots of chains and places an out of towner would recognize. They have a nice shuttle to and fro the airport and the driver was personable and helpful. The elevators were / are very slow, but we used the stars a lot (we were only on the 8th floor) but got into one stairway which did not open up on the first or main level. We had to walk back up three flights to get out. A bit creepy; something should be poste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Highly Recommend. Quite clean rooms.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite, Nice staff.
Location: Easy walking to optional restaurants. Easy on and off highway.
Very nice rooms. quite clean and staff was always there when you needed them, Very courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very comfortable and quiet in the room

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location and room
We always stay here when in town. However, when we called down for our car and we were told it would be there in 5 minutes, it had not arrived by the time we checked out 10 minutes later. We still had another 10 minute wait for it to be delivered. Otherwise, the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ninole Hawaii

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The Seafood buffet is great. The indoor pool was nice on the cool mornings. We enjoyed the outdoor pool on the sunny days.
Cons: The fun center seems to need help. A lot of the machines don't work and just debit money from the prepaid cards you have to purchase.
Location: The mall is close by as well as drug store and other shopping.
We stayed 4 nights while visiting family. We enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The rooms were really nice and comfortable. The staff is exceptionally pleasant and accommodating, Valet service was prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice over all staff was friendly and welcoming. Would I stay there again? Yes I would but I think it would be my second choice my first would be the peppermill. Just because it's a little nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good room and bed!
Cons: No recomendations
Location: I was here for the air races.
Good stay here, staff service somewhat slow though. Stay in your room if smokers bug you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
There on business! Very clean and comfortable hotel. Didn't like paying a resort fee and the slots were very tight.