Ratings based on 5,243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from WA

Good location - helpful staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location and availability of services; roomy, prompt elevators
Cons: Get more wheelchairs!!
We needed an accessible room and were accommodated with one that met our needs. Staff were very helpful in arranging for us to rent a wheelchair when the casino chairs were not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

hotel stay in reno nevada

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: easy to get around town from to go to mall and other stores close buy
Cons: none
Location: go to mall for shopping, great places close by to eat at.
outstanding place to stay, very quit and room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Excellent rooms.
Cons: No extra or accessible plugs for CPAP machine. Fortunately I travel with a long 12' extension cord so no real problem.
Location: Only stayed one night. Good restaurant options.
Easy check-n, clear signage and good food. Nice hotel and will visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Close to a lot of places nearby, great access from highway. Very accommodating and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worldwide

A wonderful destination resort in Reno / Tahoe

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are large, high quality toiletries, fabulous spa, wide selection of restaurants, indoor & outdoor pools
Location: The Atlantis is close to the airport and they have a free shuttle. The location is much better than downtown.
The Atlantis is a wonderful destination resort with a great staff, an incredible spa, a fun gaming environment and a wide selection of restaurants with some of the best food in Reno. The rooms are large with great views and have excellent amenities and June Jacob toiletries which are amazing. If you like spas, it is a must - they've won all kinds of rewards. Be sure and check out the Brine lounge after getting a treatment. The staff is super helpful and the overall atmosphere is comfortable and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!!! Hot l

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great hotel and great staff, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
it was awesome very kid friendly also the pool an spa were 100% if you get a massage!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not what I paid for

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Check in was easy and friendly however I didn't get the room I paid for. If I'm going to pay $200 a night, I expect to get my money's worth. Not a downgrade with extra fees. Disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Smoky casino

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Room nice but casino smokey. Lots of drunks and very loud. Staff was lazy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

quick stay in reno

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: gym, outdoor jacuzzi, casino entertainment
Location: near airport, excellent, shuttle
casino very nice. Purple Parrot food good. nice indoor pool and outdoor jacuzzi. gym facilities and spa very nice.