Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Close to airport...timely shuttle service 24 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room was fine and nicely appointed. Check in was quick, staff was nice. We would stay there again anytime. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: I would like everything in life cheaper
Hotel is across from the Reno Tahoe airport an makes catching an early flight easer. Good reastaraunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay right across from airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, staff and parking option.
Cons: I had no complaints.
Location: It is most accessible for the airport of any hotel in the Reno area, but also a close jump onto the freeway if you want to see the sights.
The Best Western was perfect for my needs when I had an early flight out of Reno Nevada. Everything was clean and the facilities were very adequate. The staff was outstanding, and I could even leave my car parked there for cheaper than the airport long term parking. It is literally across the street from the airport so you could walk there if needed, but they have a quick 24 hour shuttle so you don't need to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Convenient and nice hotel next to airport.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Easy on line reservation through Expedia. Room has nice refrigerator. Plenty of free parking. Can walk to airport or nice free shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Across from the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cold room. Tightbparking. clean and the Libby looked fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Love Reno!!! Great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It's small, not a casino.
Cons: Restraunt times .
Great fine dining plus bar and a few slots. Lovely summer pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

24 hour Shuttle Van

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Location: 3 minutes from the airport, via shuttle
We checked in a bit late and unfortunately the restaurant and Lounge were closed at 9pm. Come to find out they allow the shuttle to take guest to 3 different casinos. The desk attendant recommended one for eating. Quick 3 minute drive there. Called when done eating and they took us back to the room. I also used the shuttle to the airport. Great service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible WiFi, freezing cold room, very thin walls

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nice front desk employee
Cons: Working heaters, better Wifi
Location: It's an airport motel, it's by the airport.
This hotel appears on a list of hotels with Wifi. I wanted a connection to get work done, otherwise I would have sought out somewhere else. The connection was terrible. The room was also very cold, and the walls are very thin, so that I could hear my neighbors on multiple sides speaking to each other in regular volumes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, nevada

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Shuttle runs 24 hours. Very convenient. The only complaint is the hotel is cold. You can adjust your room, but if we left I had to wear a coat!